Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madurantakam india

very very nice .close to twin tower view. best ss

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: very cheaper price in 5 star hotel.
Cons: front lobby. and other is very beautyfull. allready all is best
Location: petrones twin tower is very opposit and gokl bus is available free bus for going on bukit bintang
super enjoy this hotel . swimming pool is very good. and breakfast is worthable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kota Kinabalu

Walking distance less than 10 minutes to KLCC

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Clean, nice and friendly staffs hotel. Walking distance only 10 minutes to KLCC. Free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and value for money

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Love the hydrotherapy pool
If anyone wants a premium hotel stay near KLCC and doesn't want to pay too much for it, this is the hotel to consider. Just had an overnight stay. No complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AJ from PH

Convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The hotel was very nice - most of the people were accommodating, breakfast was great, and the 13th floor view was breathtaking. Lobby and rooms were clean and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terminal309 from Dubai

the stay was excellent

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: location and accessability to everything nearby.... also the gym and spa were excellent with a good swimming pool
Cons: Som staff find it difficult 2 understand wht exactly expats try to communicate.Had an experien of asking for corporate rate & staff couldnt understand
Location: Good location and good facilities... just 2 mins walk from the twin towers and been able to get my work as well as leisure activities done easily.
the stay was excellent with Hotel staff being helpful and acting by understanding your needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Rating

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Overall the stay is pleasant. Staff was good. But I have 1 thing to share that the hotel ratings is 3*Star instead of 5*. It is more a rundown building. This can never be a 5* Star hotel if I were to compare Mandarin, Hyatt and Sheraton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Globetrotter from Bangalore

Bang opposite to twin tower

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to KLCC and warmth of staff, is the highlight of my overall experience. Team was really accommodating and tried to comfort us at all time.
Cons: Great breakfast spread for most, however it did not cater to the need of vegetarians who don't eat egg, hoping it improves next time I come there.
Location: Strategically located between British council and Pak embassy, with KLCC just about a stone throw away, one can walk to either of 2 station in 2 min
Great experience, stayed here for 3 nights, and this hotel gave me no chance to complain. Strategically located in close proximity to all our needs, both mono rail & MRT were just a 2 mins walk in either direction, real convenience. View from my room 1301 and the sky lounge which is open between 9 to 11 was breath taking. If you are foody, you have All the more reason to like this hotel, and breakfast was splendid with great buffet spread. And what's really worth a mention is the staff, really accommodating, and warm people, specially the catering staff, their energy and enthusiasm is worth a mention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patsy from Perth, Western Australia

Wonderful place to be

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Everything about the hotel was good, the rooms were excellent, the staff were not only pleasant but were so helpful and friendly.
Location: Nothing, all good.
Loved the hotel and the position was very central. The staff were wonderful and the hotel comfortable and friendly. Loved Kuala Lumpur and the shopping and sightseeing were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
It was really nice stay but the only issue was the bathroom. The floor made from wood and when you have shower all the floor got wet and say wet all the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronald

Nice stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Nice location, the room is comfortable with a unique layout, and the staffs are friendly. Would suggest the hotel management to consider refurbishment to eliminate signs of aging towards its facilities, and restore its outlook back to its prime. Will return on the next hitch.