Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miri

nice hotel nest to major shopping malls

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: i like the location which is very convenient.
Cons: the rooms are a bit old. it would be better if they could renovate the rooms.
Location: shopping malls nearby such as pavilion,lot 10, fahrenheit and etc.. monorail station is about 1 minutes walk away and many restaurants nearby.
i've stayed in this hotel a few times with my family and i find that this hotel is at a very good location.it is walking distance to major shopping malls like pavilion,sg wang and lot 10 and about 1 minutes walk to the monorail station. the rooms are spacious as well. could fit an extra bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indonesia

Nice hotel near shopping area and public transport

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location and clean room
Cons: Room condition can be renovated further.
Location: Plenty shopping places and restaurant around.
My room was not yet renovated, i am not sure whether the hotel management would renovate all the room. However the room was clean and big enough for us. The lifts were newly renovated. Breakfast menu were nice with variety to choose from. I would love to come back and stay there again in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近く。とにかく便利。

Posted Jun 17, 2015
近くにあった、同じ価格帯のホテルよりも少なくとも見た目は豪華かつ小綺麗でした。実際の部屋もものすごくキレイで快適。 他のレビューにあったような不快さはありませんでした。 ブギッビンタンの駅から近く、なにをするにも便利な場所でした。 また、KLに来る機会があれば、利用してもいいかも。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA, USA

Old hotel in good location, need upgrade.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location, close to shopping center.
Cons: Need to remodel the room and replaced furniture.
Location: Close to Sungai Wang, Lot 10, Pavillon....
-The location is fantastic. Can walk to a lot of shopping centers. -Very old hotel, old furniture -Bathroom dirty, yellow water, no hot water at night time. -We stayed 3 nights, requested to change room because the bed and blanket so dirty, but can't change due to a lot of reason. -Only one power outlet in the room. -No AC controller in the room. -Bad wifi reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chen Ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

나름 괜찮음

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 좋았으나 에어컨이 꺼지지 않았고 흡연여부를 금지했으면 함
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aryanto from Jakarta, Indonesia

Excellent location but needs refurbishment...

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Royal Hotel is an old hotel and badly needs a refurbishment especially on the room. The furnitures are very very old and already in bad shapes. But the lobby (I think) and 2 of the lifts have been refurbished. I mean even for a budget hotel you still need to maintain the condition at least to a minimum good condition. However, the location is excellent. You just need to walk around for shopping as Sungei Wang, Lot 10, Fahrenheit, Pavillion are within walking distance. You can even walk to KLCC through that long bridge (I can remember the name) even it's a bit further.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

普通のホテル

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Location: KLモノレールのBukit Bintang駅から近く、移動に便利。 空中歩道を通ってツインタワーまで歩いて行けます。
エアコンが効いていましたが、リモコンがなかったので調節出来ず部屋のなかではカーディガンとストールで過ごしていました。 洗面台はお湯が出ましたが、シャワーは水に近いぬるま湯しか出ませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sook Eng from SG

Great accommodation and value for money

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonably priced hotel right in Bukit Bintng. Very convenient to shopping malls and eateries. It was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical and in the heart of shopping area

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location is the big asset : just outside monorail station bukit Bintong And within walking distance of shopping area
Cons: Furniture is not y fresh new but who cares really ?
Location: Shopping, American bars, ... Even found a local food court nearby ...
Swimming pool OK clean and big enough but surrounding not so nice (not in open air)