Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Run down place

Posted Jun 14, 2015
This is the 4th time i stayed here, and unlkke the prwvious 3 times, this staybwas a nightmare . I stayed in the 8th fllor and i was told lower the floor and the wi fii was just bad, kept disconnecting. In my earlier stay too i was given the 3rd flr, but was shifted to the 13th then. My undertanding is lower floors have bad wifii reception. Also in my entire there the was some kind of constrction on the floors above and the noise was just too loud and unbearable. Had to call up the reception to have them stop the construction. Power as well kept going off multiple times, about 4 times a daynor more and had to call to get it back up. Hot water was an issue and the plumber said it was a piping problem. Had tonleave the sjower on for 5 minutes before i cpuld get warm water atleast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banglore

2nd stay in the hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Cons: carpets needs to be replaced, showing age
great location, near bukit bintang, good rooms, near night life and decent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

gret stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Cons: carpets showing age
5 mins walk from Bukit Bintang, clean rooms and good bathrooms, lcd tv and good air conditioning, carpets a bit faded, good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Basically a good & cheap hotel for leisure & can consider to stay in future. Toilet needs to be more clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Convenient Location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location, Gift shop on the lobby and Taxi service
Cons: Breakfast buffet: Food items & cleanliness, Ironing board with iron in the room, TV channels(wasn't able to watch cricket world cup match)
Location: Very convenient location, closer to Berjaya Times Square, LRT station -Hantuah, Bukit Binag shopping mall.
I stayed at this hotel twelve nights with my wife. Front desk staff gave us early checkin, A room attendant (young Bangladeshi boy) was very friendly and polite, who provided us excellent service. Overall, I was happy and got what i paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SUMI from 한국

위치와청결도가별로

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
방시설은괜찮았으나개미가많이보이고청결함이부족한느낌.역은비교적가까우나주변이썰렁한지역이라별로였음.중국인투숙객이많아보였음.개인적으로다시예약하고싶지는않음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thanh Hoang from Sydney

Not too bad

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was not work at room. Ask many times for service bit it still not work.Room service normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nimesh from Colombo, Sri Lanka

Sexy Hotel..

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and the room was good as expected... bathroom was good as well.. no complaints whatsoever. . Wel done. And great job.. Keep it up..