Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Nice location to visit KL, Staff careless though.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff's telephone dialing skills, they were unable to dial India number to get some clarification on our booking.
Hotel staff gave us a shock when we reached saying they haven't received any information about our bookings and we need to talk to 'our agent expedia' to sort out matter. We were so scared and worried and contemplating what to do now. After 10 minutes hotel staff said they just received information on our booking. Not sure whose fault was it of marriot's or expedia's but it was really frustrating at one point. Staff took so much time to sort matter. They apologized later but they need to improve their systems. Hotels good, nice view, located in best locality with all things nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Usual Marriott comfort, stuff is great very helpful and friendly, only rooms bit small compare to others around but over all good enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rob132 from California

Great overall. Annoying elevator.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great rooms, great location. The only annoying thing is the elevator, which requires a room key to operate and often does not recognize the key. Thus you end up going the wrong direction or end up on the wrong floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GLEN from SINGAPORE

HOTEL YOU SHOULD STAY

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF, ROOM SPACIOUS AND COMES TWIN DOUBLE BEDS
Cons: , rooms may need to refurbish to give a brand new look
Location: IN THE HEART OF KL CITY AND PAVILLION IS JUST OPPOSITE. LOTS OF EATERY AND 10 MINS TO SUNGEI WANG AND TIME SQUARE
friendly staff and very helpful . VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION AND MINUTES TO NEAR BY SHOPPING MALLS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
تجربه ممتعه واستقبال ممتاز وموقع رائع قريب من الاماكن الحيويه وبه مجمع تجاري
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel in KL

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a superb location which is just beside the Pavilion Mall and hence is easily accessible to a lot of shopping areas. The hotel staff is also very friendly and courteous. The room has 2 queen beds and mutiple electric sockets available which is good for charging your appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Awais from California

Great location!

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome location and great service! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Firas from Dubai

Prime Location

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: Communication with Expedia
Location: The shopping center, different cuisines
It was a great hotel , staff were nice and extend all support in term of checking in early and extend check out hours after understanding the situation. The hotel is in a good location enabled me to meet my requirement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarah from New Zealand

Great Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flawless service. Early check in was no problem at all. We loved everything about our 2 nights here, the staff, the room, the spa, pool. Could not have been better.