Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

地點接近購物的地方

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: 酒店接近 Monorail Bukit Bintang (武吉免登), 冷氣很充足, 床鋪和洗手間都整潔, 熱水都足夠, 床鋪沒有煙味, 晚上12點後有保安員留守, 晚歸的我們都頗安心!
Cons: 在酒店與Grand Millennium Hotel 旁邊的地盤, 每晚工程不停工發出噪音令我們很難安眠, 這是令我們最失望的, 只好理解為並非酒店能控制範圍! 希望那工程早日完工, 否則酒店亦要想辦法向入住靠近地盤的住客作出溫馨提示!
Location: 酒店接近 Monorail Bukit Bintang (武吉免登), 鄰近就是購物的地方, 有很多兌換店(大概8:30會開始關門) 步行往亞羅街都只是10分鐘左右, 酒店附近都有很多不同的食店, 不愁沒好東西吃! 往雙子塔都是3個 Monorail station.
我們選擇入住的主要原因是地點是酒店接近 Monorail Bukit Bintang (武吉免登), 鄰近Grand Millennium Hotel, 附近就是購物的地方, 有很多兌換店(大概8:30會開始關門) 匯率當然較機場和香港好. 步行往亞羅街都只是10分鐘左右, 酒店附近都有很多不同的食店, 不愁沒好東西吃! 往雙子塔都是3個 Monorail station. 酒店房間 Deluxe Zen Double, 1 Queen Bed 比想像中小 (在決定訂那家酒店時都有做功課, 明白這個價格的酒店房間是比較細小的), 讓我們打開26吋行李箱就沒位置走動, 冷氣很充足, 床鋪和洗手間都整潔, 熱水都足夠, 床鋪沒有煙味, 房間內 WIFI 靠近床頭的位置接收較佳, 晚上12點後有保安員留守, 晚歸的我們都頗安心! 酒店門對著的是一些舊房子, 樓下是一間通宵營業的地道食店, 每次經過都傳來香味. 晚上酒店附近路口會有街頭BAND表演, 大概表演到凌晨1點多就完結, 以上兩個都會令晚上變得嘈雜, 但是最主要影響睡眠的原因, 是在酒店與Grand Millennium Hotel 旁邊的地盤, 每晚工程不停工發出噪音令我們很難安眠, 這是令我們最失望的, 只好理解為並非酒店能控制範圍! 希望那工程早日完工, 否則酒店亦要想辦法向入住靠近地盤的住客作出溫馨提示! 我們於吉隆坡只停留3天之後就要往 Kuala Selangor (瓜拉雪蘭莪) 和 Fraser's Hill (福隆港), 所以行程比較緊密, 而往以上兩個地方都沒有公共交通可以直達, 所以只可以包車 mytravel 吉隆坡可以有包車資料查詢, 就算是吉隆坡都可以安排!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangkok

Clean, good location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Easy to find the hotel Easy to go shopping in this area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average hotel...Good location for shopper...

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Water dispenser provided at the open area.
Cons: Lighting in rooms & open area.
Location: Close to shopping ctn, and monorail stn .
I've my 3n stay in La Apple hotel, It's such good location which close to shopping ctn, bank , and restaurant. The room is not too spacious but at less is clean, room keeping is provided on time. My room is facing to the street and restaurant thus will effected by the noise which carry-on til 12/1am. The lighting can be improve batter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vikashfrom London

Budget hotel, nothing more

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Firstly the positives - generally a good location which is very busy and full of places to eat and drink. The staff were very helpful and friendly and always at hand when you need them. The negatives - the rooms are tiny, too small for a couple with two suitcases. The shower is more of a wet room, and poor drainage means you have a swimming pool in the bathroom which is never good! The air con stopped working at 4am and so we had to switch rooms otherwise it would have been unbearable. The hotel is set a back from the main road and so its a dodgy little alleyway to the place which is a little intimidating of its your first time. The worst thing about this hotel however is that you are unlikely to get any sleep as the outside is SOOO noisy! They have music playing until 4am and I think the 24h security guards watch TV outside which is extremely loud, we were on the 4th floor so quite high up and barely got a wink of sleep for 3 nights. Overall it is a budget hotel and you get what you pay for, but honestly I wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great location with good rates.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Great level of security and smiles from some staff.
Cons: Brighter rooms will be good as I find the lightings were not sufficient.
Location: 10-15 mins walk to Jalan Imbi market where they serve local food. It's along Jalan Melati. Do ur nails and hair at Sungei Wang!
Excellent hotel for people who are simply looking at sleeping on clean sheets and comfy bed. Other times will be out shopping eating and massaging! Near to The Ship (which serves super good western meals) and near to Jalan Alor (tried some Authentic Thai food and did a foot massage) pavilion mall. Lot10 mall. Sungei Wang mall. Fahrenheit mall. All around 5-10 mins walking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jurgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ilsefrom rotterdam

Klein maar fijn

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
goeie prijs/kwaliteit verhouding op super locatie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nice hotel close to Pavilion and Lot 10.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was really good just that the toilet drainage takes sometimes to clear. It can get noisy at night with the noises comming from the stalls nearby but overall it was a good stay, very clean & very safe with friendly staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HKfrom Maroc

Efficace !

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité/prix intéressant et emplacement géographique TOP ! Le quartier est très très animé de jour comme de nuit ce qui est bien ... Sauf que l'isolation phonique est quasi inexistante ... Mais on s'y fait et perso nous avons très bien dormi !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia, sabah, sandakan

nice hotel at bukit bintang

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: still good for all the facilities.
Cons: the room are too dark and need more artificial light.
Location: shopping area.
hotel not bad, quit comfort and close to anywhere.