Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

내생의 최악의호텔.추천절대못해요.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: 모든것.
위치가 좋다고해서 예약했어요. 실제로도 위치는 정말 더할나위없이 좋아요. 체크인 시간 전에 갔는데도 룸에 들어가는 것을 허락해주신 직원분 고마워요. 그외에는 좋은점이 없네요. 층수는 기억이 안나는데 6층쯤인가? 그랬어요. 복도의 불도 공포영화의 복도처럼 너무 어둡고 객실은 겉보기엔 깨끗해 보였으나 개미소굴 이였어요. 배가고파서 밖에서 치킨반통을 사서 들어왔는데 잠깐 전등 옆에 놓은 사이 치킨이 꺼매지는 모습을 보고 잘수가 없었습니다. 그제서야 자세히 보니 벽틈 사이사이에 다 개미떼가 있었습니다. 제가 함께 사온 케이크, 전에 먹고 버린 젤리껍질에도 개미가 드글드글했어요. 밤새 잠 못이루고 말레이시아에 질력나서 그냥 싱가포르로 돌아왔네요. 제 여행을 망친 호텔이에요.(다시 후기를 보니 저 밑에 영어로 벌레소굴이라고 쓰신분이 있네요.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located close to everywhere.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The location
Location: Walking distance to Pavilion, Sungei Wang Plaza, medium distance to the Twin Towers.
The hotel was very well located, only 2 blocks from Pavilion shopping centre and close to everywhere. The room is small but clean and well maintained, enough if you spend the whole day out and back only to sleep. The staff is friendly, definitely will be back if visiting KL again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAN from Singapore

Go for it!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Well,this is my first time staying in this dark & cosy hotel which we find a little mysterious..but all in all are great,location is good people are friendly and I will definitely come back and recommend friends over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cj Ong from Singapore

tiny cozy rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
great security and location. but rooms are really tiny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

위치는 정말 좋네요.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
지리적으로는 정말 최고입니다. 역 바로 근처라서 편해요 룸은 좁고, 둘째날부터 화장실냄새가 너무 많이 났어요. 매우 지저분 하진 않치만, 깨끗하지도 않은 그런 곳입니다. 저가에 위치만 보고는 추천해드립니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

お洒落なホテル

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
クアラルンプールの繁華街にあり、食事・買い物に便利な場所にあります。ショッピングモール"Pavillion"まで徒歩数分です。ホテル名にある通りモダンでお洒落なホテル。ホテル入口に警備員、エレベータはカードキーが必要でセキュリティ面もしっかりしています。ホテルスタッフは親切で感じが良かったです。ペトロナスツインタワーの予約の相談にのって貰ったり、チェックアウトの際に「ありがとう」とか片言の日本語で話しかけてくれたことがとても印象的でした。残念だったところは、近くでストリートライブがあり、夜中の1時ぐらいまで騒音がすごかったこと、スーツケースを広げられないほど部屋が狭かったとことの2点。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

地點接近購物的地方

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: 酒店接近 Monorail Bukit Bintang (武吉免登), 冷氣很充足, 床鋪和洗手間都整潔, 熱水都足夠, 床鋪沒有煙味, 晚上12點後有保安員留守, 晚歸的我們都頗安心!
Cons: 在酒店與Grand Millennium Hotel 旁邊的地盤, 每晚工程不停工發出噪音令我們很難安眠, 這是令我們最失望的, 只好理解為並非酒店能控制範圍! 希望那工程早日完工, 否則酒店亦要想辦法向入住靠近地盤的住客作出溫馨提示!
Location: 酒店接近 Monorail Bukit Bintang (武吉免登), 鄰近就是購物的地方, 有很多兌換店(大概8:30會開始關門) 步行往亞羅街都只是10分鐘左右, 酒店附近都有很多不同的食店, 不愁沒好東西吃! 往雙子塔都是3個 Monorail station.
我們選擇入住的主要原因是地點是酒店接近 Monorail Bukit Bintang (武吉免登), 鄰近Grand Millennium Hotel, 附近就是購物的地方, 有很多兌換店(大概8:30會開始關門) 匯率當然較機場和香港好. 步行往亞羅街都只是10分鐘左右, 酒店附近都有很多不同的食店, 不愁沒好東西吃! 往雙子塔都是3個 Monorail station. 酒店房間 Deluxe Zen Double, 1 Queen Bed 比想像中小 (在決定訂那家酒店時都有做功課, 明白這個價格的酒店房間是比較細小的), 讓我們打開26吋行李箱就沒位置走動, 冷氣很充足, 床鋪和洗手間都整潔, 熱水都足夠, 床鋪沒有煙味, 房間內 WIFI 靠近床頭的位置接收較佳, 晚上12點後有保安員留守, 晚歸的我們都頗安心! 酒店門對著的是一些舊房子, 樓下是一間通宵營業的地道食店, 每次經過都傳來香味. 晚上酒店附近路口會有街頭BAND表演, 大概表演到凌晨1點多就完結, 以上兩個都會令晚上變得嘈雜, 但是最主要影響睡眠的原因, 是在酒店與Grand Millennium Hotel 旁邊的地盤, 每晚工程不停工發出噪音令我們很難安眠, 這是令我們最失望的, 只好理解為並非酒店能控制範圍! 希望那工程早日完工, 否則酒店亦要想辦法向入住靠近地盤的住客作出溫馨提示! 我們於吉隆坡只停留3天之後就要往 Kuala Selangor (瓜拉雪蘭莪) 和 Fraser's Hill (福隆港), 所以行程比較緊密, 而往以上兩個地方都沒有公共交通可以直達, 所以只可以包車 mytravel 吉隆坡可以有包車資料查詢, 就算是吉隆坡都可以安排!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

최고의 위치 그러나 차단되지 않는 소음

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 좋았으나 주변이 매우 시끄럽고 소음또한 차단이 전혀 되지 않았다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Clean, good location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Easy to find the hotel Easy to go shopping in this area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average hotel...Good location for shopper...

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Water dispenser provided at the open area.
Cons: Lighting in rooms & open area.
Location: Close to shopping ctn, and monorail stn .
I've my 3n stay in La Apple hotel, It's such good location which close to shopping ctn, bank , and restaurant. The room is not too spacious but at less is clean, room keeping is provided on time. My room is facing to the street and restaurant thus will effected by the noise which carry-on til 12/1am. The lighting can be improve batter.