Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

oklah...

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel most suitable for solo traveler. The room only have bed, tv and plastic chair. They didnt have any table or anything to put my bag and stuff.. This hotel dificult to find via g-map or gprs.. Only word 'HOTEL'..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel s good but too far away from highway and its hard to get mini shops or taxi from here. MyTeksi is the only way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from damansara malaysia

Satisfying for budget stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Everything works fine as advertised. Water heater works fine, aircond works fine, wifi works fine, i just wished there was a window in the room and room service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from kedah

near to the main shopping

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: cheap
Cons: a lift and kettle in the room
Location: since we drive there is no problem. half an hour everywhere
booking on line did not inform whether there is a kettle should we need one. we had to ask the staff for water before we go out and when we come back. bed was not made.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harris from Kuantan

CONFUSING!

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
I have to pay 2 times. The system didn't capture my payment by credit card. So I have to pay by cash due to lack of time & I arrived at late night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fakhri from Kelantan

Good Service

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
very good service that provided by their staff but the location of hotel located in heavy traffic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong hotel location on Map...

Posted Oct 15, 2013
hard to see the Hotel signboard, only can clearly see the "HOTEL" the hotel name "New Wave" is a small word upper right side on the signboard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Couple from France

Bon hôtel pour petit budget

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Attention : lhotel n'est pas loin du métro mais il faut traverser trois fois une route départementale à 90 km/h pour s'y rendre. Il vaut mieux y aller en taxi ce qui peut sajouter au budget Sinon il n'y a pas de fenêtres mais il est propre et une clim ds chaque chambre
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hotel New Wave Seri Kembangan from Serdang Raya

Tempat tidak strategis

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
Kurang nyaman, jauh dari tempat belanja bahkan untuk mencari sebotol air mineral tidak ada, Taksi tidak mau berhenti sehingga menunggu taksi sangat membosankan.