Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shahril Fauzi from USJ

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, great location.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dado. from istanbul

Nice hotel for events meetings very quite

Posted Nov 29, 2013
It was far from downtowm but nice comfertable clean kindly stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lilyuokalani from Kuala Lumpur

Very comfortable bed but hotel is like a labyrinth

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The bed and pillows are so so comfortable and the internet is really fast.
Cons: There are many structures in this hotel, so perhaps it is good to have a parking lot for each. Signage and direction map also need to be improved.
Location: There's nothing much to do in Putrajaya. We stayed only for the long road with less traffic to practice our long distance run, then rest at the hotel.
Hotel has a unique traditional structure which makes it very beautiful from the outside as well as the inside. Unfortunately, it gets confusing due to no proper signage and direction map since there are many building structures. Parking is located far far away from room and we get lost each time. The good part is the bed and pillows which are so so comfortable and the internet is really fast. View of lake is breathtaking, but the amphitheater across the lake cause a lot of noise when we are trying to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hisham from Kuantan

Pullman Putrajaya

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: near to lake
Nice location in the national capital, the facilities are good and beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rajnish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lim from Malaysia

A hotel with nice view and relaxing environment.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Environment, view and facilities.
Cons: There is no air-conditional in the lift.
Location: Photo taking of Putrajaya night view.
This hotel is nicely located beside Putrajaya lake. It has a nice view of the Putrajaya lake. Besides, I can enjoy the facilities provided by the hotel. The hotel is nicely decorated. However, there is no air-conditional in the lift. I hope this can be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Pullman Putrajaya lakeside

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: The views of the conference centre at night, the lake and bridges were so nice. Always clean, staff always helpful.
Cons: The Spa on site never picked up the phone and this activity had to be done elsewhere. Shame about the facilities advertised which were not available.
Location: Not much to do locally, lake trip, local bridges, conference centre...better for business conferences & honey moons. Everything else requires travel!
Great view from any angle. Only one of the two restaurants was available which meant we needed to eat away from the hotel more. There is a limited shuttle available from the hotel to the train station, KL and a local Mall, which we were not told about and spent an extra few hundred RM travelling by taxi. I did inform the manager who was politely indifferent of this fact. Not an ideal base for travelling but great otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M.R.O from calm but far from everything

amazing service but far location

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing to shout about

Posted Aug 19, 2013
i was there during a public holiday. many in-house activities / facilities were unavailable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pan from Singapore

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pls reply my complain!!!!!!