Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cynthia from kuching

sunway pyramid nearest hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
3mins walk to sunway pyramid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A fine place close to the Lagoon

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed with our 18 months old baby for 4 nights. The place is ok for the price you pay. Location is perfect if you have business in Sunway Convention Centre or just want to visit one of the parks. The room was small, with no window and no toiletries supplied. But we were prepared for that. A fairly fine budget hotel. The staff at reception was very nice. Another good thing about the place is that it's in the heart of many cheap eating places where you can actually enjoy local foood (if you are in to it).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorna from singapore

be prepared for the unexpected

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
not very pleasant. there were some arguments in the corridor of the hotel in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
shower heater got a bit problem,it turned on and off itself. The technician was very helpful and tried his best to fix it even though it couldn't be fix at last.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so quiet at night

Posted Nov 3, 2014
the room is above the 24 hour eatery, noisy at night
3 out of 5
by LIE from Malaysia

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Room area is quite acceptable
Cons: The door of toilet is without lock
Facilities: Ordinary; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Basic; there is smelly before enter the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarawak

Location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The room was not very clean. The only good thing was the proximity to sunway pyramid and the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AlexLeow from Subang Jaya

Acceptable

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Basically comfortable. Just that there was a power outage that day which I checked in and was all uncomfortable for that few hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Wifi tak boleh guna. Keadaan bilik sederhana Tv cannot open