Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not nice location .

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: nil
Cons: service
Location: location too bad
At the confirmation booking is show out 2 queen bed , but actually is 1 queen & i single bed . Very disappoiting and very unfair for me .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario and Carla from Mexico

Ok, short stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014
There's nothing around, at least you need to walk 15 min. to get someware
3 out of 5
by Sam from Canada

Nothing special about it. Just a place to sleep.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Location. Not too far away from train station or the big Bukit Bintang mall.
Cons: Bigger washrooms with more room to shower.
Location: Location. Not too far away from train station or the big Bukit Bintang mall.
Seedy location just outside of Golden Triangle. Rooms were very small. Washroom was even smaller with the shower head directly above the toilet and sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Very nice staff

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Can't beat the price. Good restaurant next door.
Cons: Room never got made up each day
Location: Close to shopping malls and restaurants
Staff was helpful and location was good. Room was small but that is common for Asia for budget hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just nice for short stay

Posted Nov 24, 2013
3 out of 5
by Debbie from Egypt

Close to shopping area.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Staff were nice. Close enough to metro, shopping and restaurants.
Location: Hop-on-Hop off bus access. Bukit Butang area. Shopping and metro lines. Across the street is a couple chocolate shops/factory wholesale.
It was a room with a bathroom. Noisy in hallways. They didn't exactly clean the room, just changed sheets and towels. We were in a no-smoking room, but people were smoking in other rooms and in halls so we could smell the smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CCP from Philippines

Won't be going back

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was tiny & heard loud noises outside which gave me sleepless night. Bathroom was not well-maintained, fixtures looked very old like that of an old house. Location is NOT accessible to any public transportation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by js from korea

terrible

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
* no window & small room/ close to bukit bintang but retired/ smell nasty/ the worst accommodation in my memory
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuching Sarawak Malaysia

Average accommodation, good service

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Good cheap authentic local food nearby!
Cons: Average room cleanliness
Location: Near enough to Bulit Bintang area
Room a bit run down but staff service is good and friendly.