Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Peaceful resort, great place to destress !

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Check that water heaters, tv, etc are working before visitors check in. KIds club would be nice to keep little ones occupied .
Location: Located right on beach. Nothing much to do outside resort.
Enjoyed my first ever snorkeling experience. Deep sea diving sessions available also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I suprised water in sea is very clear. Japanes staff support us very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venezia

Non un 5 stelle!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Curare di più la pulizia sia in camera che in spiaggia, disinfestare siamo stati divorati dalle zanzare
Vale solo la posizione in cui è ubicato, per molti altri dettagli e' a livello di un 3 stelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
by めぎーfrom オーシャンフロント

快適な室内

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルのお部屋は広々としており、快適でした。オーシャンフロントのお部屋だがバルコニーは無かった。バルコニーのある部屋はもっと快適かも!お部屋からはレストランも近くて便利でした。朝ごはんは美味しかったです。夜も美味しいです。バスタブがありましたが、水圧がかなり弱く、シャワーもチョロチョロでした。それが残念です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
すべて満足できるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Il posto merita

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: La spiaggia è fantastica, il personale è attento e gentile, bravissimi i ragazzi (in particolare Suki) delle escursioni.
Cons: I ristoranti hanno un prezzo assolutamente sproporzionato per essere in Malesia e la qualità non giustifica i prezzi europei.
Location: L'hotel è isolato da tutto (ad eccezione di un piccolo ristorante fuori). La sera l'animazione è inesistente.
Sono stato in questo resort 5 giorni ad agosto. Il mare di fronte al resort è bellissimo, acqua calda e trasparente, un paradiso. Spiaggia privata. Lettini comodi. Consigliato per chi vuole il relax e vuole fare snorkeling / diving nell'isola e nelle isole vicine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Very disappointed hotel vs the price we pay for

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: beach - spectacular view, private, quiet and clean the bed is comfortable.
Cons: food selections, kids room, ferry transfer - current service its really sucks.
taaras have the best beach with white and smooth sand... but its so sad that the hotel is totally not up to expectations. we dont even get a towel or drinks upon arrival..think the staff forgot or just because we are local? the person who manage this hotel do not put any effort to provide a good hospitality and nothing personalised at all. 3 star hospitality; 5 star price... they just run it like a business hotel and not a business hotel. the van that fetch us to & fro jetty- very dirty kids play room- basically only few sets of lego and puzzle. no one cleaning this room.. biscuit residue everywhere. the food - not nice at all, for my dinner- i need to wait 30mins to get my food serve..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mooi resort op toplocatie

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooi resort op fantastische locatie. Prima kamers, vriendelijke service, prachtig strand. Enige minpunten: Zeer matige Wifi en het buffetrestaurant is voor lokale begrippen zeer prijzig voor matige kwaliteit bij diner; bijna alles was lauwwarm. Ontbijtbuffet wel goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

spiaggia top of the top

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo mare ottima spiaggia: ci ritornerei! Cliff Sea View sono le migliori... no alle garden(troppo casino)... ci hanno fatto l'upgrade!