Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Not proper upkeep & maintenance

Posted May 10, 2015
I stayed here for 2 nights. The only restaurant in this resort services & foods was terrible bad!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Well, only the beach I think
Cons: Yes. Attitude of the staff.
Counter staff is very rude. Buffet is lousy too. Although there is water theme park and zoo, the facilities is v.poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABD RAHMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NUR HAZWANI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nur Diana from Seremban

Everything is great!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great holiday! Good surrounding!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Faridah Md Khamijah, Hotel Management
Thanks Diana! We hope you're enjoy during the stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala terengganu

everything was nice

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: clean
chek in very smooth.dapat bilik around 1 pm.didnt have to wait longer.room sangat bersih.kids enjoy their stay staff very helpful and friendly. we went to safari park after chek in.its a little bit far from hotel but their tram always available.the security police whos in charged will inform the tram driver to come we didnt wait too long for the tram.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The room is spacious and clean.
Cons: Our door was locked and unable to access after 5mins. We waited for maintenance to open door for us. A bit inconvenient as we were not told earlier
Location: The Bukit Gambang safari and water park is strategic located near to hotel by walking distance.
It's a pleasant stay for family with young children like us. We went on 25th December 2014 which is public holiday. As we arrived at the hotel lobby, we can see there are some beautiful X'mas decoration. We are satisfied with the room that we booked. It's spacious and clean. Day 1- We arrived at 3.30pm and after check in, we proceed to Bukit Gambang safari before 4pm! We managed to catch the animal show at 4pm. Please note that last entry to Safari will be at 5.30pm. The night safari start at 6pm. There are shows at night ^^ Day 2- The breakfast is nice. There will be charges for kids age 6 and above. The charges are reasonable. After having our breakfast, we went to swimming pool. My kids was having fun at the swimming pool. After check out, only we proceed to Bukit Gambang Water Park. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend our friends to visit and stay at Arabian Hotel. ^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good service hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is good but the day we go all day raining ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI, Pendamar Klang

Nice resort close to swimming pool.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
So far i and family happy stayed at the resort. Nice and good food during breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels