Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mohammedfrom huddersfield

City hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could have been a bit better or even a lot worse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit opphold, fin beliggenhet og trivelig betjening:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lene

Sentralt hotell

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt hotell i sentrum av Bydgoszcz. Kort vei til handlesenter og en liten spasertur til resturantområdet. Fine rom (litt varierende størrelse), Frokosten er grei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom London

Noisy Wedding Guests

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff and a great breakfast. In a good area of the city.
Cons: Guests restricted to indoor bar areas after 1am.
Location: It's a short walk to the Old Town with its bars and other attractions. The bus station is an equal distance in the opposite direction. Torun Town.
Although the hotel is generally of a high standard, rooms at the front suffer from noise. Traffic noise is invasive from about 6am. On Saturday, the hotel hosted a wedding party. The guests were allowed to sit outside and talk loudly throughout the night. Conversation was loud enough to penetrate closed windows. We had no more than 3 hours sleep. I am sure that rooms at the back of the hotel are fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Baderom

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet og god service. Bortsett fra at jeg sa ifra om tett sluk på badet flere ganger uten at det skjedde noe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jørgenfrom Kastrup

Perfekt i alle henseende

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super sted ,god mad og et fantastisk morgenbord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Deutschland

Gutes Hotel in der Innenstadt.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Lage und Verkehrsanbindung.
Location: Gute Lage, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Gute Verkehrsanbindung auch mit dem ÖPNV. Zwei Einkaufszentren in der Nähe.
Nettes und höfliches Personal beim Empfang. Spricht leider kein Deutsch, aber sehr gut Englisch. Leichte Abstriche beim Zimmermachen. Zimmermädchen kam erst am späten Nachmittag. Personal im Restaurant sehr zuvorkommend. Bar ist bei Hochbetrieb unterbesetzt, das führt zu Wartezeiten.