Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
English speaking front desk staff. Great breakfast at 25 PLN extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RuthHfrom Nottingham, UK

Great budget hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel. Close to frequent tram links to the city centre. Warm, quiet and very cosy. Great shower as well. Would happily return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rohland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Good staff, tram stop just 50 mtrs from hotel, service station 40 mtrs away for snacks. Plenty of parking on hotel grounds. Breakfast was OK . No aircon so on a hot night it could interesting... TV remote did not work. 1 english TV news station only available
3 out of 5
by johnfrom uk

un freindly

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: not very freindly
Location: nice
rude unhelpful staff book double got two single beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eki

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
rauhallinen, hyvä P-alue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom Costa Mesa, California

I Love This Place

Posted Jul 13, 2012
Pros: 10mb free internet, free parking, inexpensive, very clean and very friendly and accommodating staff
Cons: Can't think of anything that I didn't like.
Location: Located a little out of city center but a short and inexpensive cab ride to anywhere.
Nice boutique hotel with very nice rates, a pleasant little bar/restaurant and free and very fast internet. We only stayed one night then went to a "nicer" hotel downtown which cost us three times more and was a total disappointment (City Hotel). This little hotel is a couple of miles from city center but considering it is only a $5US cab ride from anywhere, I wish I had stayed at the Focus all three days we we in Bydgoszcz. Hotel Focus is a winner all the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Köln, Deutschland

...optimales preis-leistungs-verhältnis

Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
bydgoszcz, früher bromberg, ist mit ryanair von weeze / niederrhein häufig sehr günstig zu erreichen. es ist ein guter ausgangspunkt um städte wie posen+ thorn zu besuchen. das hotel focus kann man mit dem flughafenbus nr. 80 für ca. 0,70€ ansteuern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stavanger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Hotel Focus

Posted Mar 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Check-in staff very friendly and welcoming. Room basic but very clean. Breakfast plentiful and location, a little out of the city, but tram stop just across the street.