Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel godny polecenia

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel czysty, łatwy dojazd, własny parking,miła obsługa. Polecam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Położenie ze względu na ulice i stadion nie dobre. ale nie macie na to wpływu. Ale macie wpływ na okolice- parking. JAK ZA GIERKA WSTYD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
English speaking front desk staff. Great breakfast at 25 PLN extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RuthHfrom Nottingham, UK

Great budget hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel. Close to frequent tram links to the city centre. Warm, quiet and very cosy. Great shower as well. Would happily return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rohland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Good staff, tram stop just 50 mtrs from hotel, service station 40 mtrs away for snacks. Plenty of parking on hotel grounds. Breakfast was OK . No aircon so on a hot night it could interesting... TV remote did not work. 1 english TV news station only available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai, UAE

A very enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved staying at Hotel Focus in Bydgoszcz. The staff was fantastic and very helpful. The meals were great and it is located in a very good neighborhood close to easily accessible public transportation. It was a welcomed relief to stay in such comfort after a long trip. It is reasonably priced and close to stores. My room was very clean and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by johnfrom uk

un freindly

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: not very freindly
Location: nice
rude unhelpful staff book double got two single beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eki

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
rauhallinen, hyvä P-alue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom Costa Mesa, California

I Love This Place

Posted Jul 13, 2012
Pros: 10mb free internet, free parking, inexpensive, very clean and very friendly and accommodating staff
Cons: Can't think of anything that I didn't like.
Location: Located a little out of city center but a short and inexpensive cab ride to anywhere.
Nice boutique hotel with very nice rates, a pleasant little bar/restaurant and free and very fast internet. We only stayed one night then went to a "nicer" hotel downtown which cost us three times more and was a total disappointment (City Hotel). This little hotel is a couple of miles from city center but considering it is only a $5US cab ride from anywhere, I wish I had stayed at the Focus all three days we we in Bydgoszcz. Hotel Focus is a winner all the way.