Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi gebouw maar verouderd en verlaten

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Mooi gebouw, vriendelijke personeel
Cons: Renovatie
Location: Iets te ver weg van Jaipur
Het is een mooi gebouw maar wij waren bijna de enige gasten en voelden ons eenzaam. De faciliteiten zijn verouderd en zijn aan vernieuwing toe. Het personeel was wel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Udit from Delhi

Nice Getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The location and maintenance
Location: About a 10 km drive from the city center. Amer fort is the best nearest attraction.
First of the all, the location suited perfectly for us as we wanted to stay a little far away from the hustle bustle of the city. The hotel premises is very well maintained. The villas we stayed in were excellent. Only drawback was the swimming pool within the hotel was not working(had to use the adjoining hotel's pool). Otherwise the food and other services were really good.
3 out of 5
by Floyl from Australia via Delhi

Good price but staff need more training

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Lovely, big room, comfortable amenities, excellent food. The only thing that let the place down was the staff - they were exceptionally friendly and on the whole, endeavoured to be helpful, but they were so poorly trained. This included the concierge, the wait staff and especially the spa staff. Disappointing massage and as for the pedicure, I had to show the guy how to paint my nails! The hotel is a long way out of town, which is great because it is closer to Delhi if you are driving and so you don't have to deal with Jaipur traffic, but it cost 500Rp each way into town, adding onto the hotel cost. I urge the hotel management to invest in training their staff - even get them to watch YouTube videos of pedicures if the budget doesn't stretch to full-blown beautician training for example.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Aroma Scene Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sightseeing local Market
Always recommend this hotel for Jaipur Stay to everyone. Comfortable room What a view and What a nice facilities.
5 out of 5
by Olli Paakkanen from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: The room and spa
Cons: Front office people were a bit cold
Location: Poor views, Under-developed, little far away
Facilities: State of the art, Home away from home, Outstanding; Value: Amazing; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Gleaming, Immaculate, Beautiful; Overall a wonderful hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Y M KIM from Delhi india

시내 외곽이라 조용하고 복잡하지 않음

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
호텔은 어느 정도 만족스러운 상황이었다. 아쉬운 점은 샤워타올을 추가로 가져다달라고 3번이나 거듭 말해야했다. 또 가져온 타올도 잘 개워지지 않고 그냥 들고왔어. 블랭킷을 달라고 하였더니 마찬가지로 안 구워서 대충 둘둘 말아 들고옴. 냄새가 나지 않아서 다행인. 인도하는 것을 감안하면 비교적 양호한 서비스
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Telford

Nice hotel, execellent value, located out of town

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel has seen better days, but is comfortable. Menu in restaurant lacks imagination and choice. Strangely no balcony furniture. Pool nice. Location is out of town. However excellent for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjay from Delhi

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Stay was good n plesent, staff was good n coperative,food was good allever good n enjoyble stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashok from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Le Meridien, Jaipur

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Staff, hospitable and courteous, made our stay memorable.
Cons: Would prefer to see clear sign for the location of the hotel, overshot it by 10 km
Very good hotel made better by the amazing staff. Everyone exemplifies the true hospitality of Rajasthan. Food was superb, Totally enjoyed our stay.