Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Udit from Delhi

Nice Getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The location and maintenance
Location: About a 10 km drive from the city center. Amer fort is the best nearest attraction.
First of the all, the location suited perfectly for us as we wanted to stay a little far away from the hustle bustle of the city. The hotel premises is very well maintained. The villas we stayed in were excellent. Only drawback was the swimming pool within the hotel was not working(had to use the adjoining hotel's pool). Otherwise the food and other services were really good.
3 out of 5
by Floyl from Australia via Delhi

Good price but staff need more training

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Lovely, big room, comfortable amenities, excellent food. The only thing that let the place down was the staff - they were exceptionally friendly and on the whole, endeavoured to be helpful, but they were so poorly trained. This included the concierge, the wait staff and especially the spa staff. Disappointing massage and as for the pedicure, I had to show the guy how to paint my nails! The hotel is a long way out of town, which is great because it is closer to Delhi if you are driving and so you don't have to deal with Jaipur traffic, but it cost 500Rp each way into town, adding onto the hotel cost. I urge the hotel management to invest in training their staff - even get them to watch YouTube videos of pedicures if the budget doesn't stretch to full-blown beautician training for example.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Aroma Scene Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sightseeing local Market
Always recommend this hotel for Jaipur Stay to everyone. Comfortable room What a view and What a nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Telford

Nice hotel, execellent value, located out of town

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel has seen better days, but is comfortable. Menu in restaurant lacks imagination and choice. Strangely no balcony furniture. Pool nice. Location is out of town. However excellent for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjay from Delhi

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was good n plesent, staff was good n coperative,food was good allever good n enjoyble stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashok from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Le Meridien, Jaipur

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Staff, hospitable and courteous, made our stay memorable.
Cons: Would prefer to see clear sign for the location of the hotel, overshot it by 10 km
Very good hotel made better by the amazing staff. Everyone exemplifies the true hospitality of Rajasthan. Food was superb, Totally enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shuvo from New Delhi

A much needed holiday.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: The people.
Cons: The spa.
I had the most amazing time with my wife, truly world class standard hotel. Thank you for the great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Atul from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Cordial and generous reception . Villas are very good. Nice location away from busy life
Location: Around 25 Km from Jaipur NH-24 Highway . 35 Km from Airport 40 Mins Drive
This nice 5 star le meridian offers a convenient accommodation in the jaipur city and is the best choice for leisure travellers . Strategically located at outskirts of city away from busy life of city. This advantageous location has made le meridian the favourite of holiday goers & Businesspersons. The hotel staff will be at your complete disposal for any kind of need or request in order to spend a pleasant and memorable holiday in Jaipur .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Luxurious

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at The Meridean was divine ,to say the least. The rooms were spacious, clean and with every details attended to. The staff was courteous and made every effort to make our stay memorable. The breakfast was a spread of every type of cuisine, unlike in other hotels which focus less on an English menu assortment. The restaurants ,bar and room service were always available and our requests immediately attended by our hosts, though the rates were high and need to be reviewed. In sum a beautiful,relaxing and a comfortable stay. Recommended for those who want to beat the hustle and bustle common in other hotels.