Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaurav from Paris

Very calm and serene. Staff polite and cordial.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The villas as well as the staff who are always willing to help out
Cons: The food menu needs a little variety
Location: The resort is only for relaxing. We went there keeping that in mind. A lot of things to do in the resort itself. Nothing to do nearby as such.
Had a wonderful time. Wished we stayed for more than 2 days. One of the best stays of my life. The private villa concept executed excellently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anu from Dubai

Perfection personified!

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Absolutely loved the resort, staff, food & everything in between.
Cons: Its beyond perfect!!
Location: Slightly far away from the city but thats the best part of it all! Its such an amazing getaway from the usual hustle-bustle of a city hotel.
Although it is slightly away from the city, once you get there you'd never want to leave this resort. Its gorgeous in every aspect. Our room was so luxurious which had a beautiful private garden with comfortable seating, couple massage beds, an outdoor shower & a soak in tub which was fabulous. We were so mesmerized with service & hospitality at this resort. The infinity pool area with breath taking views of the hills & the entire property was well thought of. The food might have been expensive but was absolutely worth it. I haven't been to a single property that gets everything so spot on! I cant wait to visit this place again & cant stop raving about it to all my friends & family. Thank You for a splendid getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from NYC

I wish I could give it six stars

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It exceeded every expectation. Surprised me with continuous touches of quality and care for three days. Truly outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kash from St Albans

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely concept.Nice place to switch off and relax.Limited choice on the menu.Impeccable service.Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr R Bakshi from New Delhi

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing experience..friendly staff..lovely food...beautiful rooms!! Will surely go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shourie from Delhi

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: The property and our villa
Cons: Couldn't arrange for a birthday cake even on a notice.
Location: Supeb view, perfect for couples who want to get away for a weekend or so. Only wish I could stay longer.
We happened to book this hotel at a very short notice and till the time we got there , weren't really sure what to expect. The hotel turned out to be one of the most beautiful places. It has got an excellent view, huge property and a very very cordial staff. You feel like royalty really. I would love yo go back there sometime soon but hope they can then provide us with special services like arranging birthday cakes and wines. Lovely day spent there. Definitely going back sometime.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

different

Posted Jul 10, 2013
nice property but very rundown and 45 minutes away from city. consider only if you want a quiet relaxing place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Qatar

The most amazing experience ever

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: everything was amazing
Location: The hotel is 15 minutes outside of Jaipur and 10 minutes from amber Fort. it is worth it for the tranquility
in one word: AMAZING!!! You dissapear off-road on a dirt track and suddenly amidst the mountains you see this beautiful resort. From the reception onwards everything was amazing: personalized menus and room keys, villa with outside shower and bath tub. Panoramic swimming pool and the most beautiful surrounding possible. At dawn the bats came to drink from the swimming pool in-flight which is great to observe. We will definitely go back there without children :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SW from Delhi

Perfect Getaway for Couples

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Comfortable Stay, Great Service and the underlying theme of the stay was exclusivity! Highly Recommended to couples looking for a quick getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ankit from Gurgaon

Oasis in the Desert

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had fabulous stay at the "Tree of Life" resort. The check-in was very comfortable and the best part was that we got upgraded to a Private Pool Villa!! Nothing better to beat the Sun. The villa was great with excellent interiors. The service staff was very courteous and Chef Mahendra came to our villa to discuss the customized dinner for the family including our 4 year old daughter. All in all, a great place!!