Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very good experience. The room was clean! The eating area was large and the breakfast selection was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Melissa Ward, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star review! Our guests love how clean our hotel is and our plentiful breakfast selection that has something for everyone! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We arrived very late and had to leave early, but everything was nice and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Clean, well organized and decorated room.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the quality of the room for the price. I especially liked the free coffee (available 24/7) in the lobby.
Location: I spent most of my time visiting family in the area, so I did not get to explore very much. I did notice some quaint restaurants not too far away.
While visiting family in the area, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great neighborhood, clean, safe, well decorated. All small appliances worked (coffee pot, hair dryer, microwave, alarm clock). The bathroom was spotless and the bed was comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Hotel GM, Hotel Management
Hi Kat, Thank you for the review about your recent stay! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Lansdale and that you found the room to be spotless, comfortable, and safe! We hope you choose to stay with us again when visiting your family! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Business conference

Posted Mar 12, 2015
No frills, but not minimalist. The bed was comfortable, the room had a fridge. I liked the bar specials at the hotel restaurant. Small business center with free copies/printing-- very convenient. Would have liked an indoor pool/ hot tub, but I like to swim for exercise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hi Michelle, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. I'm glad you liked our bar specials, we try to come up with fun things each month to run on specials and the team is pretty creative! I'm also glad you found the bed to be comfortable and enjoyed that all of our rooms have mini-fridges and microwaves. The business center is also a nice amenity for our business travelers. You'll have to come back sometime in the summer so you can take a swim in our gorgeous outdoor pool. We fully renovated the pool in July of 2014 and it is quite impressive! We ope you come visit us again! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice and clean place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
It was good all over experience. Staff was friendly & cool
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hi Vish, I'm so glad that you had a good experience and that your found our hotel to be nice and clean and out team to be friendly and cool! Come visit us again sometime! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Great room for a great price. Staff was extremely friendly. Also being pet friendly was a plus!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hi ReeBee! Thanks for the 5-Star review! I'm glad that my team was friendly to you and that your pet had a good stay as well! Sincerely, Melissa Ward
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Pittsburgh

Trip to Visit Friends

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here while we came to Philadelphia to visit friends. This location was very close to I-476 so we could just jump onto the Interstate to head anywhere in the city. The staff was very helpful and courteous. We had no issues with noise or anything affecting our stay. We did not have an opportunity to try the food or the bar but the menu seemed reasonable. We would definitely stay here again the next time we visit our friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hi Ashley, I'm glad our hotel's location made things convenient for you while you were visiting friends! Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Works for us

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The new beds are great.
Cons: Staff was away from the front desk more than they should be.
Location: Right near the highway, convenient to shopping.
We've stayed in this hotel several times; it's near my brother-in-law's house. It's inexpensive, convenient, and comfortable -- they had new beds on this latest stay that were just the way I like 'em, and I slept like a baby. It's not fancy, but it's good lodging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hi there Louie, Thank you for staying with us when visiting your brother-in-law! I'm happy to read your comments about our convenient location, comfortable room (beds especially) and affordable rates! I'm glad you slept like a baby! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager