Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: vlakbij philadelphia, amish op 30m. gettysburg NY washington op 1.5 tot 3 uur. Centraal gelegen als je wat wil zien aan de ooskust en pennsylvania
zeer goed en comfortabel hotel. bedden perfect dus heerlijk om te slapen. uitgebreid ontbijt met bediening. aardig personeel en een buiten zwembad (vandaag 25/5/2014 rond de 90 graden F)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Good hotel facility

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: The co-located restaurant was relatively good, but in the case of dinner and breakfast, the meals were slightly undercooked. Subjective opinion.
Good check-in, room (cleanliness and comfort) and checkout. Staff helpful and cheerful. Quick to assist with any questions. I needed a toothpaste bottle due to airline travel (mine was too big for carry-on volume criteria, so confiscated at security), and it was provided very quickly and without charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kulpsville, PA

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, parking was awesome, and I could access my room from the back door without going through the lobby when I returned.
Cons: Getting from the Lobby to Building A was a challenge, with taking luggage down a half flight of stairs.
I was thrilled to receive a free upgrade to a smoke-free room. Thank you reception staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel. Restaurant attached was overpriced, food was nasty, service was slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very good experience. The room was clean! The eating area was large and the breakfast selection was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Melissa Ward, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star review! Our guests love how clean our hotel is and our plentiful breakfast selection that has something for everyone! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We arrived very late and had to leave early, but everything was nice and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Clean, well organized and decorated room.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the quality of the room for the price. I especially liked the free coffee (available 24/7) in the lobby.
Location: I spent most of my time visiting family in the area, so I did not get to explore very much. I did notice some quaint restaurants not too far away.
While visiting family in the area, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great neighborhood, clean, safe, well decorated. All small appliances worked (coffee pot, hair dryer, microwave, alarm clock). The bathroom was spotless and the bed was comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Hotel GM, Hotel Management
Hi Kat, Thank you for the review about your recent stay! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Lansdale and that you found the room to be spotless, comfortable, and safe! We hope you choose to stay with us again when visiting your family! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Business conference

Posted Mar 12, 2015
No frills, but not minimalist. The bed was comfortable, the room had a fridge. I liked the bar specials at the hotel restaurant. Small business center with free copies/printing-- very convenient. Would have liked an indoor pool/ hot tub, but I like to swim for exercise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hi Michelle, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. I'm glad you liked our bar specials, we try to come up with fun things each month to run on specials and the team is pretty creative! I'm also glad you found the bed to be comfortable and enjoyed that all of our rooms have mini-fridges and microwaves. The business center is also a nice amenity for our business travelers. You'll have to come back sometime in the summer so you can take a swim in our gorgeous outdoor pool. We fully renovated the pool in July of 2014 and it is quite impressive! We ope you come visit us again! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Pittsburgh

Very nice, no complimentary breakfast

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
We were visiting with family in the area. The hotel was very convenient for us. Disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast. I thought breakfast at the Bistro on the main floor was expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hi Robert, I'm glad that you found our hotel to be very nice. If you plan to come back to visit family again, please check out our rates that include breakfast. It is a really good deal to add breakfast on to your overnight stay when you make your reservation or when you check in to the hotel. Those rates include our breakfast buffet which runs from 6:30 AM - 10:00 AM each morning and includes eggs, home fries, sausage, bacon, oatmeal, cereals, muffins, danish, breads, yogurt, fresh fruit and even a Belgium waffle maker! I hope this helps for your next visit if you choose to stay with us again, which we hope you do! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015