Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Special

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location, great staff, and wonderful pool. All staff was wonderful, but I'd like to mention how amazing Megan is.
Cons: Nothing I could suggest.
Location: Location is near my family that I am visiting.
Great, accommodating staff. Fun interaction at the bar. And this may sound strange, but being disabled, bed pillows are very important to my comfort. Having 2 soft and 2 firm pillows on each bed, provides great comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: vlakbij philadelphia, amish op 30m. gettysburg NY washington op 1.5 tot 3 uur. Centraal gelegen als je wat wil zien aan de ooskust en pennsylvania
zeer goed en comfortabel hotel. bedden perfect dus heerlijk om te slapen. uitgebreid ontbijt met bediening. aardig personeel en een buiten zwembad (vandaag 25/5/2014 rond de 90 graden F)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Good hotel facility

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: The co-located restaurant was relatively good, but in the case of dinner and breakfast, the meals were slightly undercooked. Subjective opinion.
Good check-in, room (cleanliness and comfort) and checkout. Staff helpful and cheerful. Quick to assist with any questions. I needed a toothpaste bottle due to airline travel (mine was too big for carry-on volume criteria, so confiscated at security), and it was provided very quickly and without charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kulpsville, PA

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, parking was awesome, and I could access my room from the back door without going through the lobby when I returned.
Cons: Getting from the Lobby to Building A was a challenge, with taking luggage down a half flight of stairs.
I was thrilled to receive a free upgrade to a smoke-free room. Thank you reception staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel. Restaurant attached was overpriced, food was nasty, service was slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very good experience. The room was clean! The eating area was large and the breakfast selection was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Melissa Ward, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star review! Our guests love how clean our hotel is and our plentiful breakfast selection that has something for everyone! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo Ann from Pennsauken NJ

No Breakfast but Great customer service

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast not included in the fee,but restaurant on premises Coffee (no decaf) and tea available round the clock in lobby, but available in room Had large dog with us and special request was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hi Jo Ann, I'm so happy that we were able to accommodate not only you but your dog too and that you experienced great service during your stay! We hope you come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We arrived very late and had to leave early, but everything was nice and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAUL from ct

Minor irritants but overall would stay again.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Surrounding area not so great, not much for dining choices. Hotel and desk clerk, very nice but first off hotel charges a $25 fee for "possible" incurred charges. Didnt read that anywhere. Keep an eye on your bill statement for the credit. Our room was feet from lobby, beautiful decor, spotless. Hour into the stay the banquet hall across from the lobby & our room, had a party that began rolling loud. Made a call to desk, not acceptable level of noise. Clerk immediately got us another room. Second room as spotless but tv quality in both rooms had continual blips on all channels. Very comfortable overall but irritated about the $25 charge whether you use it for incidentals or not.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hello Paul, Thank you for the review. I apologize if the $25.00 authorization hold on your account was not discussed with you upon check-in. We hold this authorization in the event that the guest wants to bill any incidentals to their room, so we know that the credit card has available credit. The authorization is released once you check out if there were no incidental charges. I'm happy to hear that the hotel was spotless and that the front desk was able to relocate you to a quieter location immediately. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels