Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State, USA

Great experience

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Vie, accomodations and even the weather in February was mild, not warm but mild.
Cons: Two prong adapter for I-phone could be rented out or provided by administration.
Location: Downtown is fun to visit the marina, shop, restaurants, barber shop, paros.
The hotel is beautifully located on an alcove of the Agean sea. Beautiful setting. The hotel staff was very helpful and provided a wonderful experience. There was entertainment and the meals served were wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel. It is in a mountain/ocean setting but just minutes away in a van or taxi ride to downtown. Exquisite in every detail of service, food and accomadations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cem Tas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

5 Sterne Hotel Alkoclar in Kusadasi

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Wlan Verbindung sehr schlecht bis mangelhaft keine vernünftige ein-ausstieg treppen ans meer kein musik am meerbereich (langweilig) service
Alkoclar in Alacati ist auch ein 5 Sterne Hotel Die Qualität zw. diesen beiden ist mind. 1Stern, Alkoclar in Alacati ist besser. Ansonsten ist es OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Helsingborg

Ett hotelll som kunnat vara det bästa i Kusadasi

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Maten i restaurangen var kanon
Cons: Lär personalen att service levereras med ett leende och visa att ni bryr er om era gäser.
Location: Ligger oerhört vacker i en bukt med egen strand, , många pooler. Kusadasi som ort nås med en lokal buss ( Dolmus ) på ca 8-10 minuter.
Hotellet har en personal som inte kan engelska, förstår inte vad Du som gäst önskar även om Du berättar om det. Vi hade önskar ett rum med kylskåp då vår son har diabetes och vi behöver kylskåp till hans Insulin. Första kylskåpet fungerade hjälpligt. Runt 10-12 grader. Vi bad om ett rum med kylskåp som fungerade. Det visade os ett nytt rum, samma visa. Deras Guest manager lovade oss ett nytt kylskåp i vårt gamla rum då de just nu skulle byta ut alla kylskåp. Vi fick ett nytt....Begagnat som fungerade ännu sämre. De föreslog att vi hade vårt insulin i Hotellets Bar....där ingen kan engelska, än mindre visste varför vårt röda kylbox med Diabetes logga och medicin utskriven på utsidan. Det var två mycket nerviga veckor. Inget fungerar mer än hjälpligt. Air condition , bara ett par timmar per dag. Just nu hade vi bara 32 grader. Wifi fungerar nästa inte alls. Receptions personalen bryr sig inte och visar det.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

So BAD

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Room filthy, full of unfriendly Russian. Redeem by the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luigifrom Bologna

vista e posizione spettacolare

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
L' hotel era in parziale ristrutturazione, posizione spettacolare, l' ascensore per il mare non sempre funzionante, buoni servizi e buona pulizia. Il venerdi sera e il sabato discoteca sul terrazzo vista mare un po rumorosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel men er under renovering.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Dejligt hotel men under renovering så derfor utroligt meget støj.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrewfrom Virginia

Poor condition, poor service

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've never written a hotel review before, but wish someone had warned me about this hotel. The location is amazing - beautiful private beach in a cove on the water. However, that is the only redeeming feature. The facility has not been maintained, with carpet, fixtures, and bathroom that is stained, broken, or damaged. There was no blanket on the bed, and the hotel only provided one after 2 calls and a firm conversation with the front desk, 2 hours after we initially asked. The internet was did not work, but the hotel staff happily gave you the password without mentioning that it does not work (nor did they seemed concerned that it didn't work). The front desk gave us incorrect information when we asked how to get to the local train station. The hotel provided a dance party that lasted until 11pm, with music so loud we could not fall asleep. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.