Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost best

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Everything about this hotel is perfect except wifi and overcharging on small items. Try giving a bottle of water away for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos P from Boston

Very nice hotel... great view

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice. The breakfast was delicious! Nice view from my room in the 4th floor. The bathroom was a little bit small and the entrance to the shower/tub/jacuzzi was a little bit high. Except for the blind in the bathroom and the detail of high entrance to the shower, everything was very nice. The views and the hotel in general are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HeyDude09

Not really a five star hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Except for the location, access to beach and view, the rest is mediocre. Bad service attitude: no waiters around at breakfast, you ask for a spoon and they show where to get it yourself. No bottled water in rooms. You have to bring it yourself or get from the minibar or room service. Bad maintenance: walls with humidity spots, electricity outlets not working. Small rooms, tiny bathrooms. Bad breakfast: powder artificial orange juice in the land of great fresh oranges. No milk. Beach deck and views amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb from Canada

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful view of the see from our balcony. Room was clean and comfortable, but not 5 star quality. Great breakfast buffet. Infinity pool was huge and lovely to swim in overlooking the sea. Location was perfect if you like a bit of a walk to town. About 10 - 15 minutes. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simone from China

Fastastic

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I really enjoy each moment in this wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Western NY

Great stay at Charisma

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: The spa is fantastic, Gigi, who is the spa manager is very nice to work with. The buffet breakfast is very complete.
Cons: Bottled water not in the room. This is a problem throughout Turkey. You get no water here. Other hotels may give you a bottle on the arrival day.
Location: Ephesus is the driving force behind Kusadasi.
We stayed two extra days after our organized tour to wind down prior to going home. They gave us a great room and a late checkout which was wonderful. During our extra days we used the spa which was excellent but at hotel prices. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Heller from Media, PA.

Lovely stay in Kusadasi

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had three nights at the hotel. We had a late arrival, which was not a problem. Our first two days were spent touring, so on our departure day we were allowed a late check out in order to enjoy the pool and facilities. My husband enjoyed his massage and our daughter-in-law loved the Turkish Bath. The concierge recommended a wonderful fresh fish restaurant within a 10 minute walk. Location was terrific The facilities are lovely and the view is spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SL from Richmond, VA

Great place to stay

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Despite some of the previous reviews I read, I thought the hotel itself and the staff were great. Location is perfect and all rooms face the Sea. Views are great. Access by car is easy, parking is free and convenient, and the city is walkable from the hotel. Food was too mass-produced to be great and so you shouldn't expect much more than huge quantities of food - rather than quality. Breakfast was fine, dinner was edible but the added cost on the room rate was very reasonable. I would stay here again but might opt to eat dinner elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO, USA

Outstanding!

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Sea views from the balcony / breakfast.
Location: Perfect. A nice 10 minute walk from downtown Kusadasi.
Excellent hotel. Great location. Sea views from the balconies are amazing. Awesome breakfast with everything you can imagine. I would definitely stay there again.