Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Brilliant stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Location and view from the rooms
Cons: Cannot think of much as of now ..
Location: Virgin Mary's House / Ephesus
Kusadasi what a town , after being in Istanbul and Capadocia this was a treat to eyes , it is lush green fields of Olive Orange and Pomegranate along the way just beautiful to watch. Loved our stay when you are here you should try the Turkish Bath and the Massage very relaxing ... in room dining is not required so many restaurants to try just around the hotel. We wish to stay more next time .. From Izmir Airport it takes about an hour to reach this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Örebro

fint hotell nära centrum,

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Läget, den trevliga personalen och att det fanns saker att göra på hotellet för hela familjen.
Cons: Att man vet hur många gäster som ska bo på rummet. Vi fick två bäddar istället för tre. men det åtgärdades omedelbart.
Location: Man har en fin marina och ett supermarket i närheten. Gångavstånd till affärer och restauranger. Onsdagsmarknaden i närheten med kläder m,m,
Ett fint hotell med god frukostbuffe, trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bra med faciliteter som gym, spa, inomhuspool m.m. Negativt att wifi på rummet ej fungerade så bra. Vissa utrymmen på hotellet luktade lite mögel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Byungjinfrom South Korea

Better than expected

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than expected. Great location & facilities, competent staff. One problem I had was with the welcome cookies - dotted with walnut shells so not suitable for little babies. But they do mention on the wrapping that shells could be present inside the cookies. I just didn't expect to get so many pieces in mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markfrom sydney

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
faulty wi fi had a very comfortable stay but room wi fi was out of action which I found annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The location and the amenities are great.Strongly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rlclrfrom Montreal CA

Confort optimal

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Côte service on repassera toutefois, simplement pas sympathique et mauvaise info relativement aux frais wifi 24 tl pour une connexion wifi de nos jours dans un Hilton pas de raison d'être. Autrement c'est à l'écart de la ville et c'est bienvenu. Pour Ephese pratique mais le lot de croisiéristes en ville ne vous laisse peu l'impression que vous êtes en Turquie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E. Postmafrom Rotterdam

Fresh, new hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised. Hotel looked new / well maintained, staff is very friendly. Maybe because it was off-season, but there was plenty of room in the garage. Wifi was paid, which is sonewhat old fashioned...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An impersonal hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The outdoor swimming pool was good.
Cons: Having to pay for wifi is ridiculous. The sauna with the outdoor swimming was not working at first and was somewhat feeble when switched on.
Location: We liked the location. It was quiet. There was a nice walk along the promenade to the centre but some might find it a bit far.
The hotel was modern and well fitted out but the atmosphere was cold and impersonal. Breakfast was not included in the price and was expensive. This was the only hotel that we stayed in in recent times which charged for wifi. The price which the hotel quoted for a taxi to Ismir airport was twice what we arranged elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confort excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Très bon hôtel , rien à redire avec un confort des lits excellents