Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ヤッキーfrom 日本, 和歌山県紀の川市

フリードリンクサービスあり

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: フリードリンクサービス
Cons: 少し繁華街から離れていた点
Location: 場所が分かりにくいところ、高台の上、海は少々見える
金額も安くて快適でした。街から少し遠かったので、繁華街に出るには徒歩では時間がかかりました。でも、プールもあり、フリードリンクサービス(ソフトドリンク、ビール、ウイスキー、カクテルすべて)があったので、家族は大喜びでした。海外のホテルでは珍しいサービスだったのでよかったです。
2 out of 5
by Fru. Damefrom Allerød

ok hotel til billige penge..

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: poolen
Cons: maden, og servicen
Location: Deres SPA var intet værd.. Pool området er hyggeligt. maden middel.. Alle andre - folk fra eksterne restauranter mv... super service
Deres kundeservice var under middel, deres engelsk var ringe. Men til det vi betalte kan man ikke klage. Hyggeligt nok, men bestemt ikke til mere end max 3 stjerner, nok nærmere 2,5
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

This is a party hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2010 on Hotels.com
This hotel works like a resort. We were surprised to receive an armband with acess to free food and drinks during most of the day. This is great if you are planning on hanging around the pool, but after a long day of sight seeing you won't get any rest until everyone else decides to go to sleep around 3am. If that's what you are looking for you will have a great time. If you want a clean room with a nice bed, keep on looking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fin

Posted Sep 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
neljän tähden hotelli, joka todellisuudessa on ansainnut kaksi tähteä. Suolaista vettä suihkusta ja hanat eivät toimineet suihkussa. All inclusive kohtalainen. Aamupalalla aina samat vaihtoehdot. Hyvä sijainti . Ympäristö kuitenkin epäsiisti.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york.ny

bed Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2010
disgusting trip,bad service
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Bad water filtration

Posted Aug 3, 2010
Through out the travel we were taking our showers with salty water, and I believe the food was even cooked with same water, the food tasted weird. The people working for the hotel were extremely nice, but the overall operation of the hotel was not good and this hotel should be ranked as a 2 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hemel Hempstead

Budget Hotel for the price it's good value, but not great on comfort

Posted Jun 28, 2009
The staff were very polite, the breakfast was good, the price paid was good value. However a big let down is the quality of the room and shower. The bed is basic, the room is basic, the shower/toilet is very basic. The shower water is very salty which is very off putting. I would highly recommend this hotel to a backpacker due to the value. However if you are not a backpacker then stay away.