Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hervefrom France

Horrible!!!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je viens de passer 3 semaines en Turquie. Cet hotel (reservé en derniere minute) est le pire que j'ai eu.Une horreur, sale, personnel désagreable et emplacement pres d'une plage inacessible.je ne le conseil à personne.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel needs to be refurbished I have been going there for ten years no work has been done . Very handy location , if you just want a bed that's the place to go right across from beach in middle of restaurants :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gazfrom Ireland

Good location to ladies beach

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff are very good,food is ok,hotel itself is sort of 1970/80 style ,across road from beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zaidafrom Puerto Rico

Beautiful view!

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure to stay at Asena hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rigtig godt. Fint serviceniveau. Selve hotellet er noget slidt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Satufrom Satakunta

Hyvä palvelu

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Henkilökunta oli hyvin ystävällinen, meillä oli all inclusive mutta palvelua sai vain rajoitettuna aikoina esim. allasbaari oli avoinna vain rajoitetu ajan, ja välttämättä henkilökuntaa ei ollut aina paikalla. Paikka oli siistihkö, mutta jo aikansa elänyt. Sijainti ihan rannassa oli todella positiivinen, ilmastointi toimi huoneessa hyvin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience, service and quality. Don't go

Posted Aug 28, 2012
The experience here was way below expectations, specially after previous bookings with Expedia. When we arrived, our (already confirmed) reservation didn't appear in the register and after half an hour waiting for a solution, they gave us two rooms not according to our booking. (The double and triple bed rooms with beach view, did not exist or were not available) The restaurant (self service buffet) was poor, actually disgusting to sight. Very bad presentation and quality, not to talk about the variety. When we got there, the meal was almost finished and they did not refill it, with still 1 hour of buffet left. The table cloth were filthy (as if the same had been used for breakfast, lunch and dinner) as well as full of dirty and used dishes. For the second night they offered to improve our rooms. But the surprise was that as we arrived to our "better rooms", the beach view was there, but the rooms were worse. (Smaller than the previous and with a broken air conditioner in one of them). In the triple bedroom, there was no space to walk between beds. Furthermore, the staff service was awful. (Unefficient, rude, among others) I hope that Expedia will charge the price of the cheapest rooms in the hotel, instead of the price according to the Expedia website.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

海の目の前

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
エーゲ海の目の前。周りには数多くのレストランがあり、夜はとてもにぎわっている。部屋はトリプルに泊まったのですが、1泊だけだったので少し狭くても満足でした。ただ水道の水がちょっと海水ぽかったです… 安く泊まりたい方はおすすめです!