Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Central in Selcuk

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Rooftop terrace to have breakfast on.
Helpful, welcoming staff and central to all the points of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 정은주from 서울

편리한 위치와 깨끗한 환경

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
버스터미널에서 가까워서 좋았고, 기차역까지도 멀지 않습니다. 객실이 깨끗한 것도 좋았구요. 조식이나 기타등등 나무랄데 없습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 蝶衣from 東京

便利

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
もともと場所優先と価格の安さで選びましたのでバス乗り場(オトガル)や駅に近く良かったです。ただ電話機は室内にありましたが、通じてなかったです。受付の人が地図でホテルの所在地を示してくれ親切でした。朝は種類が少ないですが自家製のジャムが美味しかったです。食事は最上階だったのでセルチュックの眺めを堪能できました。口コミで病院の裏と書いてあったので探しやすかったです。有難うございました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 김태규from 부르사,터키

위치와 가격이 큰 메리트~!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
셀축 에페스 유적을 구경하고 파물칼레로 이동하기전의 거점으로 1박을 이용했습니다. 일단 오토갈에서 아주 가까워서 짐을 들고 이동하기에도 무리가 없었고 부담없는 가격이 더욱 마음에 들었습니다. 시설이 좀 떨어진다는 후기를 본것 같은데 사실 호텔에 오래 머무르는 휴양이 아니라면 숙박으로서의 기능은 충실한 것 같습니다. 더욱이 가격을 생각하면 더 그렇죠, 저는 만족하고 이용했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Inexpensive hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It was difficult to find the hotel. Once we found it, it was good for a 1 night stay. The Positives: Our room was small but with great views and 2 balconies. The location was ideal to reach Efes and very affordable. Free parking. The negatives: The bed was hard and the towels were absolutely horrible. It is also right across from loud speakers that amplify the prayer multiple times a day.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

끔찍

Posted Sep 3, 2014
끔찍이란 단어만 생각 나는 호텔 조식은 먹을꺼 하나 없고 방 청결도는 제로 2틀 묵었는데 방 정리는 없고 수건이랑 샴푸 교환과 보충도 전혀 없다 욕실 물은 졸졸 흐르고 하수구는 막혀 물이 넘쳐 흐르는 최악의 호텔
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅のすぐそばです。

Posted Aug 19, 2014
オトガルの駅のすぐそばです。 わたしは夜行バスで到着し、朝の6時にホテルに行ったのですが、 ちょうど部屋が空いていたのか、その場で部屋に通してもらうことができました。 バス移動でくたくただったのでありがたかったです。 部屋にはバルコニーがついており、長期旅行者には洗濯物も干せるので助かります。 冷蔵庫がなかったことは多少残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Dfrom Newcastle, UK

Excellent food and location

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We age both lunch and dinner in the room and it was fantastic, some of the best food we ate in Turkey! The guy on reception was brilliant in terms of telling us where to go and what to see. He even gave us a guide book about Ephesus so that we didn't have to buy one. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Agnieszkafrom Polska

Dobry wybór

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bardzo dobry dwugwiazdkowy hotel. Pokój był czysty i posiadał wygodne łóżka. Nasz pokój miał dwa balkony. Sprawnie działała klimatyzacja co w okresie letnim jest nie bez znaczenia. Hotel zlokalizowany w niewielkiej odległości od dworca autobusowego, więc stanowi znakomitą bazę do zwiedzania okolicy. Śniadania (proste, lecz wystarczające) były podawane na tarasie widokowym znajdującym się na dachu hotelu. Miła i uczynna obsługa starała się zaspokoić wszystkie nasze oczekiwania.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by じぇいじぇいfrom 東京

バスターミナルに近く、便利なホテル

Posted May 18, 2014
設備は古いが、バスターミナル前から徒歩2~3分の距離にあり、料金も安かったので満足。ただ、朝食はレパートリーが極端に少なかった。エフェスの遺跡は徒歩で往復したが、片道約30分かかった。バスターミナル裏からセルチュク駅の間の通りはいい雰囲気のカフェやレストランが思っていた以上にたくさんあり、食事には困らなかった(シーシャの吸えるカフェもあり)。