Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

NIce hotel at a good price

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: The view from the terrace, the air conditioner and the bed was nice to sleep on.
Cons: Breakfast time, there are flies around the food sometimes, since the doors are open. It would be nice with some cover to the plates.
Location: Location is excellent. There are boats to make a one-three day tours to other islands. The antique city Ephesus is near too and Virgin Mary's house.
The hotel location is excellent. The rooms are clean and neat. The air conditioner works perfectly. We got a room at 5th floor with a terrace and a spectacular view over the bay (We got room 507) not all the rooms has such view, we were lucky. The breakfast is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cetin from antalya

bir daha gelmem.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 gun kaldik. 3 gun icinde ayni tavuk menu ve ayni corbayi verdiniz. Tatli urunleri de hep ayni idi. Ayrica hepsi lezzetsiz idi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nimet from köln

söze nie mehr

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ist tot langweilig.nur nicht dorthin.nix für kinder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emrah from Aarhus, Denmark

Super beliggenhed og service

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel med super beliggenhed, service i høj klasse, venlighed og renlighed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myeong Cheol from Seoul, South Korea

가격대비 훌륭한 호텔

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
객실 발코니에서 보이는 바다 전망이 훌륭하다. 다만, 침대가 오래되어 자고 일어나니 허리가 아팠다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zach from Maryland, USA

Good hotel, right in town, poor Wi-Fi, okay food

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location right across the street from the beach and a few blocks from grocery. Staff was friendly and helpful. On site parking adequate. We had a good stay with four of us in the room: children 2 & 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent beach hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: I really like the front view rooms overlooking the ocean and the beach. It is very nearby the bars, restaurants and cafes .
Cons: Maybe the breakfast can be enriched
Location: Everything is near this hotel , especially the restaurants and bars
When I entered into the hotel lobby the receptionist welcomed us with a warm ambiance. I have never experienced that in my life in a hotel lobby which I have never seen in my other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Yasin Arslan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good reviews.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio Pereira from Arujá - SP

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Razoável, com café da manhã muito fraco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best service I have ever seen in the hotels

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: the great view of the sea from the balcony , the friendly service from the hotel staff and the receptionist Derya is excellent .
Cons: The keys at the rooms
It was a great location and the hotel staff are very helpful to any of my iqnuiries , especially Mrs. Derya can answer to your questions promptly at the hotel. The rooms have a great sea view and the beds are so comfortable and the pillows are fully filled with the goose down. Really incredible hotel, I will recommend it to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Yasin Arslan, Hotel Management
Dear quest; Thank you for your good reviews about us and our hotel.we will be happy to show you our hospitality if you stay our hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Nettes Hotel, vom Strand getrennt durch eine Uferstrasse. Die Möblierung ist schon etwas älteren Datums, das Frühstück ist in Ordnung. Für ein Hotel in dieser Lage ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis