Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nimetfrom köln

söze nie mehr

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ist tot langweilig.nur nicht dorthin.nix für kinder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emrahfrom Aarhus, Denmark

Super beliggenhed og service

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel med super beliggenhed, service i høj klasse, venlighed og renlighed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myeong Cheolfrom Seoul, South Korea

가격대비 훌륭한 호텔

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실 발코니에서 보이는 바다 전망이 훌륭하다. 다만, 침대가 오래되어 자고 일어나니 허리가 아팠다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zachfrom Maryland, USA

Good hotel, right in town, poor Wi-Fi, okay food

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location right across the street from the beach and a few blocks from grocery. Staff was friendly and helpful. On site parking adequate. We had a good stay with four of us in the room: children 2 & 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent beach hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: I really like the front view rooms overlooking the ocean and the beach. It is very nearby the bars, restaurants and cafes .
Cons: Maybe the breakfast can be enriched
Location: Everything is near this hotel , especially the restaurants and bars
When I entered into the hotel lobby the receptionist welcomed us with a warm ambiance. I have never experienced that in my life in a hotel lobby which I have never seen in my other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Yasin Arslan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good reviews.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio Pereirafrom Arujá - SP

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Razoável, com café da manhã muito fraco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best service I have ever seen in the hotels

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: the great view of the sea from the balcony , the friendly service from the hotel staff and the receptionist Derya is excellent .
Cons: The keys at the rooms
It was a great location and the hotel staff are very helpful to any of my iqnuiries , especially Mrs. Derya can answer to your questions promptly at the hotel. The rooms have a great sea view and the beds are so comfortable and the pillows are fully filled with the goose down. Really incredible hotel, I will recommend it to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Yasin Arslan, Hotel Management
Dear quest; Thank you for your good reviews about us and our hotel.we will be happy to show you our hospitality if you stay our hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Nettes Hotel, vom Strand getrennt durch eine Uferstrasse. Die Möblierung ist schon etwas älteren Datums, das Frühstück ist in Ordnung. Für ein Hotel in dieser Lage ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joséfrom Mons

bon dans l'ensemble.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Le personnel, accueil, les infrastructures et sa localisation proche du centre.
Cons: le confort des chambres, manque un petit frigo et les tv sont plus que limites.
Location: très bien face à la mer ( avec plage ) et proche de tous les commerces et restos.
Je voyage souvent à Kusadasi pour le travail et je vais toujours à cet hôtel. très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Yasin Arslan, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Kuşadası, we will be happy to show you our hospitality again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmet

It s ok for the price.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Hotel rooms and equipments definetely need to renovate . Food was fair.Service was ok.Beautiful view.Overall it s ok for the price 25-30 usd per night stay.