Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Convenient hotel to restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Staff training
Average experience with staff. Went up for our free drink to 8th floor only to find we could only have one type of cocktail which was awful. My husband asked for a beer but had to pay. Not very good customer service and not encouraging customers to stay/come back at another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom la spezia

Albergo nuovo vicino al centro

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Bella la zona piscina all'ottavo piano con vista sul lungomare
Io e mio marito abbiamo trascorso 4 giorni in questo hotel.Nel complesso siamo stati bene e penso che se l'anno prossimo torneremo a kusadasi lo sceglieremo nuovamente. Una nota negativa è la mancanza di terrazza in camera, considerato che in zona balneare si ha la necessità di fare asciugare i teli da mare e i costumi.L'aereatore del bagno non riusciva a fare asciugare niente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff, great manager

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were extremely helpful, especially the Front Office manager Umut Şerif Uğur. Umut was extremely helpful on tour recommendations.
Cons: None
Location: Beach to hangout, good places to eat, places to shop, right on the main street beside the beach.
This is a new hotel, right off the beach in Kusadasi. The hotel rooms were large, clean and well laid out. For one night we had a sea view room which was excellent. The sea view is excellent and gives a clear view of the aegean. The rooms are bigger than the rooms in Sultanahmet part of Istanbul. The rooms were reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the city centre

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The location was great, rooms was clean and staff was pleasant.
Location: You could do a boat tour from a pier near the fortress, go to Ladies beach. Food is good and reasonably priced at Kordon Kokorec to to the right.
We stayed there 4 nights, were mostly out for the day and cam back in the evening. We had rooms with city view but in fact the window faced the inner yard of the nearby hotel wall, so there was not any city view at all. The pool, bar and restaurant are on top floors with great views of the harbour and having breakfast was a real pleasure. The rooms are clean and new. My wife left a swimming suite in the room and staff was so kind to send it by post to Istanbul!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertofrom Lecce

Hotel e rifiniture eccellenti

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel , arredato con con gusto, posizione eccellente!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans Sfrom Corpus Christi, Tx

Rooms with Harbor view are very nice

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Location was very nice. This town is not far from the city where Ephesus is located. Only major objection is that the pool closed at 7PM -- Really? We were exhausted after a day in the ruins and looked to relax swimming - no luck. On the positive side, they provided a very good wlcome cocktail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Audreyfrom Austin, TX

nice, but missed some details

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel with a great rooftop pool, bar, and restaurant right across the street from the Aegean sea. We loved hanging out there. There were a few things that were inconvenient and a little irritating - there was one blanket on the bed that wasn't quite thick enough or large enough for my my husband and me, there was no iron available, so clothes we needed ironed had to be sent out to the laundry, and the service was a bit slow all around and could have been more helpful. Overall a good stay though and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SPfrom NYC

Clean rooms, Great View, Amazing Location

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, Great View, Amazing Location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanfrom USA

Good location

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to all places and shops. Nice staff and in front of the sea.