Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Rest and relax in the pool and sea view

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: location, view, design and breakfast
Location: great location, both to enjoy the view over the sea, it is walking to the castle or to the city center.
the hotel is really like in the picture, great location, great pool and views not to be missed. There is nothing better than to enjoy the sunset completely immersed in the pool with sea view. the room is large and the breakfast just sublime with all the goodness of Turkey, sweet and savory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alvarofrom Madrid

Solo por la piscina merece la pena

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
El atardecer en esa piscina es increible, merece la pena la estancia sólo por eso. Las habitaciones son amplias, pero la decoración de todo el hotel es bastante austera, casi parece que le faltan cosas. El personal es muy atento y las vistas desde la piscina infinity son preciosas. Las instalaciones del hotel a parte de la piscina se reducen a una terraza-restaurante y un SPA que en realidad es una mesa de masajes. Nosotros no cenamos en el hotel pero la terraza era bastante agradable también. El hotel está a 10-15 minutos caminando del centro (aunque luego la vuelta es cuesta arriba). Justo debajo (a 5 min) hay un embarcadero donde salen todos los días barcos de turistas que por muy poco se pasa el día de calita en calita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Nice view, helpful staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Lovely room, kind staff
Location: To the city centre, it takes 5 min by minibus (No.5 minibus)
We were welcomed by warm staff when we got off minibus from a coach station. From each room, you can overlook the beautiful sea. The restaurant offers traditional Turkish dishes and various drinks. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great pool and sunset every night. Good staff and close to town. Highly recommended Parking is limited and food is OK but overall great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

It was one of the best hotel we have stayed!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The bed was a little uncomfortable but I'm a little fussy about bed...
Location: The harbor is very close and you can take tours from the hotel.
The location was great! and staff were friendly but very dignified. The food was so good and you can have great dinner over looking Agean sea and sunset. I definitely recommend to anyone. We would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shirazfrom Göteborg

nice

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var en härlig upplevelse allt i sig och ingenting att klaga på förutom att stranden var en aning långt bort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 품절남from 경기도 수원시

훌륭한 서비스

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
신혼여행지로 갔는데 전망이 끝내줬어요. 직원들이 매우 친절하였고, 조식도 맛있었어요. 휴양지로 가기에는 매우 좋은 곳이예요. 다음에 터키에 오게 되면 휴양지를 고른다면 다시 가고 싶을 정도로~
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Professor B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA USA

Amazing view and hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a an amazing view of Kusadasi and away from the downtown strip so making you feel you are on your private resort. It is merely a 10 minute walk downhill to the main restaurants and shops, but is not next door to anything of importance which I thought was a good thing. The infinity pool on the grounds is small, but only 1-3 people go in at a time. The hotel staff was very helpful in organizing tours, guides, airport transfers. The only real complaint I have is the bed comfort as it was rock hard and a simple sheet for a blanket. The rest of the room/suite was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesusfrom Galicia, España

Piscina con fastanticas vistas

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Para nosotros fue un gran acierto este hotel, ya que se estaba muy cómodo ( siempre habia sitio en las tumonas de la piscina), y teniendo en cuentannque las playas de kusadasi no nos gustaron nada (atestadas de gente, sucias y llenas de zonas de pago), pasamos dos dias estupendos en la piscina. Los que es el pueblo de kusadasi, en mi opinión no vale la pena, es guirilandia (pensado mas bien para los cruceros que hacen escala ahi para ir a efeso, que es lo que vale la pena de la zona)