Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elvin Alifrom Elvin Ali

Berbat

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Temizlik ve yemek berbat, size fotograf gonderebilirim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under our expectations.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The first impression at the reception makes you sick. Everything is dull and very old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Satwak Sahoofrom Nairobi

Very nice modern boutique hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
We spent 2 nights and 3 days at Ponz Hotel. After some off-the-beaten-track hotel stays in Istanbul and Goreme, we were pleasantly surprised with the modern, chic, clean, up market feel of the Ponz Hotel. It's right next to the Ladies beach - 1 minute walk. The shuttle bus (no. 5 which takes you to the city center, the Grand market, the Otogar) is also available within 10 meters from the hotel. It's very close to the large lineup of resturants on Ladies Beach. The best ones are the SomeWhereElse Irish Pub and the Palm Beach Cafe. Hassan the main guy at the hotel makes breakfast in the morning - very nice plush restaurant. We only had trouble in getting early breakfast. The cook comes in after 8 AM - so if you are planning for a day trip to Ephesus or Pamukkale you might just have to go hungry from the hotel or get something wrapped from the hotel restaurant. It's got a nice pool - although we didn't find time to use it. The room was sparkling clean. The netire hotel, the rooms, almost everything had a aqua blue theme which gave it a fresh feeling. We really enjoyed out stay at Ponz Hotel. Highly recommended !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the food very bad :(

Posted Aug 10, 2013
we was there for 2 days, the breakfast was not good at all. rooms are ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by allan

Close to beach and has potential!!!

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: Staff Potential when completed renovations. Poolside, Decore, exquisite beachside and close proximity to kusadasi. Good wi fi
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Close to kusadasi, ease with which to get to Ephesus by dolmus and mini bus. Clean beaches.
The toilet could not be used because of a water problem and the smell in the room was terrible for days. No hot water. Staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil

Fabulous location and staff

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
My girlfriend and i stayed here aug 2012, on arriving we could see the location was as descripted an could see the beach front, we were greeted by dennis who went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed, we had a great view over the pool and the room was just the right size for two, although it could do with a little updating, the food was lovely snd reasonably priced, all in all a very pleasant stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable accommodation close to Ladies Beach

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
If the hotel was managed as the restaurant/bar/swimming pool area, i would have rated it much higher. The Hotel is really self-catering. You even have to provide own toiletpaper. The rooms are not serviced/cleaned during the day and there is no cleaning material, ie broom available to clean it yourself. The exception is the restaurant/bar/swimming pool which is managed by Deniz, a gentleman who really made up for the other short comings. Meals were excellent and of good quality/value for money. .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

PONZ LADIES BEACH

Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels
Whilst the hotel is in a good location and the beds were comfortable. The room was basic, suitable for young people who are not interested in luxuries.