Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tuntas är ett toppenhotell!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag är helt nöjd. Har bott på tuntas två år i rad. jätte bra och rymlig lägenhet. nära hav och dolmusförbindelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by weetu lowefrom london

we had a great time

Posted Jun 9, 2014
we rented four rooms for eight of us and stayed for six days. we had a great time there. i didn't want to leave at the end of our trip. tuntas has a very relaxing and pleasant atmosphere. love the table tennis! we want to go back to tuntas every year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ginafrom Berlin

abgelegenes Apartment-Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Großzügige Appartment-Räume (es sind aus ursprünglich zwei Hotelzimmern jeweils ein Appartment geschaffen worden), schöner sauberer Pool
Cons: Achtung! Hier wird hemmungslos geklaut - das Hotel lehnt jegliche Haftung ab!!! Entweder Safe mieten oder STÄNDIG alle Wertsachen mitnehmen !!!!
Location: Zum Shoppen muss man mit dem Dolmus ins Zentrum fahren, das Nachtleben am Kadinlar Strand ist eher beschaulich zu nennen.
Das Hotel liegt auf einem Berggelände - nach beiden Seiten führen steile Straßen (eine zum ca. 300 m entfernten Kadinlar Strand und eine zur Hauptstraße, wo der Dolmus ins Zentrum fährt) dorthin. Für Gehbehinderte eine Tortur, für Rollstuhlfahrer nicht zu bewältigen. Das Hotelgelände selbst ist mit kleinen Einschränkungen behindertengerecht. Der Kadinlar Strand ist eher klein, die Strandstraße wird von den üblichen Restaurants, Bars, Cafes und ein paar Marktgeschäften gesäumt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience, lowest class

Posted May 5, 2014
We saw some good reviews and got carried away. Horrible experience - at best a 2 star hotel. Tired hotel, in need of huge renovation. Recently painted to give it a good outer cover, but inside the rooms and bathrooms everything is dated and needs desperate change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Umgebung, Und ruhige Gegend

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Waren mit der Familie vor Ort, wurde bei nächste Gelegenheit wieder gehen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Too basic and not well located

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not very well located and very basic. Food was bad and expensive. The room was clean but found a dead roach in the bathroom. WiFi didn't work in the room. Staff spoke good English.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Riitta

Huonoa palvelua

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotelli ei pitänyt, mitä nettisivuilla lupasi. Ilmaista WI-Fi:ä ei ollut käytettävissä huoneessamme, joka oli kellarikerroksessa. Hotelli syytti matkatoimistoa väärän informaation antamisesta, mutta olimme yksityisesti varanneet hotellin netistä ja tiedot olivat peräisin sieltä. Hotelliyön hinta ei ollut sama, mikä varausvahvistuksessa ilmeni, Esimerkiksi lapselle ei ollut laitettu lakanoita vuodesohvaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileen

Staff could not do enough

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Althougth the hotel has a slightly unusual layout and pool is across the courtyard we found the hotel and staff great. At no tıme was the music too lound or the bar too rowdy so we were able to sleep well. Beds very comfortable and apartment very spacious. The staff could not do enough for us and made us feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vibeke og fam.

dejlig, ugenert. familievenligt

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel, med venligt engelsktalende personale. Men de tager sig godt betalt for aircon, mad, drikke og andre fornødenheder. Der er dårligt skiltet , når man kommer dertil i egen bil. Ellers er beliggenheden fin. Det tager kun fem minutter at gå til stranden, som dog er heftigt overbefolket. Godt der er en god pool på hotellet! Tyrkisk aften på hotellet er en dyr, men fantastisk god oplevelse! Den bedste. Mavedans mm til dato, vi har oplevet i landet. Fåes vist kun bedre i Istanbul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abir

Underbara resa på Tuntas Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Tuntas hotel är underbar, rena rum, mycket god service. Hotelpersonalen är underbara ( Mehmet bek, Ömer, Yvus, Ozzy, Hasan, Our.) Hotel ligger nära ladies beach, 10 min till centrum med dolmus eller taxi. Finns en brant backe pricis utan för hotelet, recomenderas inte för sjuka och äldre människor.