Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlig ferie. Alt er bare dejligt. Super hotel. Dejlig strand. Hvad mere kan vi forlange?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Es war okay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Am ersten tag haben die mir ein zimmer vom ertgeschoss gegeben und es war eine katastrofe nachts sind katzen in mein zimmer gekommen und es waren alte möbeln im zimmer und kein wlan hat funktioniert am 2 tag habe ich ein anderes zimmer bekommen habe mich beschwert und es klappte alles reibungsloss ab dan war alles schön der pool ist sehr sauber und die mitarbeiter sehr freundlich auf kein fal ein zimmer nehmen was garten ausbluck und erdgeschoss ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tuntas är ett toppenhotell!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag är helt nöjd. Har bott på tuntas två år i rad. jätte bra och rymlig lägenhet. nära hav och dolmusförbindelse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Видимо, отель уже очень старый, все грязное и ветхое, за несколько дней убрали в номере только один раз и то как попало. Из всего персонала приятное впечатление только от аниматоров. Отель находится недалеко от пляжа, 5 минут пешком. Это, пожалуй, единственное его достоинство
4 out of 5
Recommended
by juanfrom colombia

muy bueno por su precio

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
En principio pensamos que iba a ser una pension o un hostal por lo económico pero cuando entramos y vimos lo que tenia nos dimos cuenta que era mucho mejor de lo que esperábamos. sin embargo creemos que no es hotel 4 estrellas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by weetu lowefrom london

we had a great time

Posted Jun 9, 2014
we rented four rooms for eight of us and stayed for six days. we had a great time there. i didn't want to leave at the end of our trip. tuntas has a very relaxing and pleasant atmosphere. love the table tennis! we want to go back to tuntas every year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ginafrom Berlin

abgelegenes Apartment-Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Großzügige Appartment-Räume (es sind aus ursprünglich zwei Hotelzimmern jeweils ein Appartment geschaffen worden), schöner sauberer Pool
Cons: Achtung! Hier wird hemmungslos geklaut - das Hotel lehnt jegliche Haftung ab!!! Entweder Safe mieten oder STÄNDIG alle Wertsachen mitnehmen !!!!
Location: Zum Shoppen muss man mit dem Dolmus ins Zentrum fahren, das Nachtleben am Kadinlar Strand ist eher beschaulich zu nennen.
Das Hotel liegt auf einem Berggelände - nach beiden Seiten führen steile Straßen (eine zum ca. 300 m entfernten Kadinlar Strand und eine zur Hauptstraße, wo der Dolmus ins Zentrum fährt) dorthin. Für Gehbehinderte eine Tortur, für Rollstuhlfahrer nicht zu bewältigen. Das Hotelgelände selbst ist mit kleinen Einschränkungen behindertengerecht. Der Kadinlar Strand ist eher klein, die Strandstraße wird von den üblichen Restaurants, Bars, Cafes und ein paar Marktgeschäften gesäumt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience, lowest class

Posted May 5, 2014
We saw some good reviews and got carried away. Horrible experience - at best a 2 star hotel. Tired hotel, in need of huge renovation. Recently painted to give it a good outer cover, but inside the rooms and bathrooms everything is dated and needs desperate change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Umgebung, Und ruhige Gegend

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Waren mit der Familie vor Ort, wurde bei nächste Gelegenheit wieder gehen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Too basic and not well located

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not very well located and very basic. Food was bad and expensive. The room was clean but found a dead roach in the bathroom. WiFi didn't work in the room. Staff spoke good English.