Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

好地點,溫馨舒適

Posted Mar 21, 2015
除了浴室小不方便外,其他一切都很好,早餐很棒。價格親切,房間很舒適。good location, good Value for the Money. Breakfast is wonderful. Only the bathroom is a bid small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Good location. The owner is very nice and helpful.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: Seljuk is very nice town to stay and visit Ephesus.
I stay 1 night at Seljuk. Urkmez Hotel is very good for its location. It is near bus and train station. The owner is very nice. He suggest us where to have dinner and travel to Ephesus. The breakfast is delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
This Hotel is in a great location: close to the train station, delicious eateries. The hotel staff are extremely helpful, the room was clean, spacious and had a balcony. Delicious buffe Breakfast was served on the roof top terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good budget option

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: We had to wait for the check in because the room wasn´t ready. There wasn´t hot water in the morning, so we had to wait 40 min.
Location: Near bus station, restaurants and supermarkets very easy to get anywhere.
Overall it was a good experience, very good location just few blocks away from the bus station, a lot of restaurants and shops arround, very helpful staff they even showed us where to buy baklavas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lee

교통의 요지

Posted Feb 28, 2015
호텔이 전반적으로 낡고 엘레베이터도 없지만 가격이 저렴하고 직원이 정말 착해서 재미있게 묵었습니다 조식이 좋았고 주변에 대형 슈퍼가 많아 좋았고 기차역이랑 매우 가깝고 오토가르와 걸어서 5분정도 되었습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

추천합니다

Posted Feb 22, 2015
버스터미널에서 걸어서 5분정도이고, 스태프들이 굉장히 친절합니다. 조식도 괜찮고 연계된 투어 가이드도 굉장히 좋았습니다. 제방은 좀 추웠지만 옆방사람들은 안추웠다고하니.. 이건 복불복인가봅니다. 전반적으로 저렴한 가격에 아주 좋은 deal 이 었다고 생각합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham, AL

Good and warm place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staffs are kind and the room was clean. The breakfast was even gteater!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Very Friendly Hotel Owners

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Very friendly Staff. Convenient walking distance to most attractions
Location: Ephesus
The owners were VERY friendly. It is a small hotel, but that was expected by the description online. I didn't care that it was small because I was there to visit the town not the hotel. The family that owns the hotel was incredibly helpful and very hospitable. The dad even woke up at 5am to drive me to the Izmir airport so I could catch my early flight back to Istanbul. Would recomend to anyone going to Ephesus for a day trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WEILIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by leefrom 대한민국

이용후기

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
셀축 기차역과 매우 가까웠어요. 셀축에서 이지미르의 공항역으로 이동할 때 아주 편했어요. 1박 했는데 전날 밤엔 뜨거운 물이 나오고 다음날 아침엔 안 나와서 조금 불편했으나 사장님과 직원 등 리셉션에서 친절하게 해결책을 제시해 주셨어요.