Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Officerfrom India

Homely Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had the look of a private home with the owners themselves welcoming you. I'm really grateful to Kaya for getting us picked up from Izmir Airport and suggesting that for 25 Euro extra we see Ephesus on way to Villa Konak. This saved us one full day and may be 150 Euro that we would have otherwise spent for a separate full day trip to Ephesus. The evening tea with free cookies on the house was really welcome. This also gave us the opportunity to meet other guests in an informal setting. On the plus side, we had 24-hour self-service of tea, coffee and bottled water, free of cost. On the negative side, the location ensured that no tour company could pick us from the hotel and we had to trudge down to the main road to catch any tour. This would, however, take about five minutes. Breakfast was a problem as it started only after 8 am when most tours would start around 0815 hrs. At our request, the staff tried to serve us by 0745 but couldn't! There were also no toiletries (except liquid soap) in the bathroom. The shower area was quite cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Florida

Close to Port and downtown

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff who came and lead us to the Hotel. Good breakfast, afternoon tea provided by the Hotel. limited Parlking available in front of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom Texas, USA

Gem in the old town

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, but don't even try to drive there. Hotel is a raw diamond! But driving there is impossible - streets too small & narrow. Only locals know which streets are one way, GPS doesn't. Park away and walk to hotel. Ones you get there is peaceful, beautiful courtyards, quiet. Good breakfast, friendly staff, good quality comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gilfrom Everywhere

Slow internet

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a great value for a nice, clean, comfortable, and friendly hotel. It was close to the bazaar and harbor but not too close as to be crowded and noisy. My only complaint would be the slow internet. As a frequent traveler, I take comfort in being able to skype with my wife and communicate and work via the internet. During my stay, the signal was low in my room and had to sit outside in the courtyard to get a better signal which still wasn't the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom UK

Great little hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location - only a few minutes' walk from the town centre, but still quiet at night. Rooms clean and everything working - good A/C. Pool fairly small, but not crowded. Various areas with backgammon/table tennis/billiards, so easy to find a peaceful spot to relax. Tea and cookies served every afternoon, and omelettes for breakfast - great food! Would gladly stay here again if I'm ever back in Kusadasi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genève

Un îlot de tranquillité à 10 minutes du port

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Situation,calme, accueil, serenité.
Cons: Chambre côté rue un peu bruyante
Location: Ephèse, Izmir, Pamukkale, bord de mer.
4 nuits à la villa Konak, calme, thé fin d'après-midi dans le jardin, douceur des fin de soirées sur la terrasse au bord de la piscine, tout cela à 10 minutes du port et de la cohue des rues marchandes, en haut d'une route bien pentue. Accueil chaleureux, personnel souriant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by luciafrom milano

ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pulito, carino, vicino al centro città. Eccellente concierge, ottimo servizio. Silenzioso. Graziose stanze e cortile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hiddenhausen

Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage. Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal. Hotel und Zimmer sehr ordentlich und sauber. Mit den Parkplätzen ist es ein wenig eng vor der Tür. Wir würden dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un petit coin de paradis

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hôtel avec salons extérieurs, terrasse et piscine très agréables, petit déjeuner délicieux, personnel très serviable, idéal pour un séjour au calme à proximité de la mer,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint-Nazaire

Belle découverte, à conseiller

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Le charme de l'établissement, sa proximité avec le centre, les commerces et la marina
Cons: Les bains de soleil un peu viellots, vraiment pour chipoter
Etablissement de qualité à deux pas du centre, au calme, endroit charmant, personnels prévenants. Un moment de détente et de plaisirs. Très bonne prestation.