Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynafrom Singapore

A must to try!

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good/clean/comfortable room and a great hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hisshiifrom 東京

コストメリットあり。

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: 価格
Location: Beach、中心地からは5分、20000~50000rphです。
中心部からは遠いのでタクシーの利用が必須。 特に不満な部分は無いので、泊まるだけならOKだと思います
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keysersozefrom Bangalore

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place which is ideally located close to Kuta Beach while being away from the hustle bustle of the city.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexafrom New York

Would only stay there if on business or flying out

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed there on my way back from the Gili Islands and had a flight out that morning so it worked really well. The hotel room is nice but the location is not great other than the airport, and there's no spa. The pool is beside the restaurant so it's a little awkward to swim/sun bathe but it's not a bad pool. Great tv channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isifrom 日本, 埼玉県

綺麗で快適

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: 綺麗なこと
Location: バイパス沿いにあるので、バイク、車がいつも大渋滞。
まだ新しいのでしょうか、部屋やホテル全体は綺麗です。1Fロビーには、15分無料で使えるPCが写真の通り2台あります。部屋は、快適でした。宿泊料金の差なのでしょうかジャカルタ・コタになかったバスローブがあります。スタッフの対応は、メルキュール系の方針なのか、笑顔で応えてくれます。DFSギャラリアが近くにあり何かと便利です。時間になると、コーランのお祈りがスピーカーから流れます。早朝で目が覚めます(^_^;)
3 out of 5
by SLfrom Melbourne, Australia

Good for transit

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Service. Location.
Location: Not worth the money. Pretty much next to nothing!
The hotel itself is pleasent. The most simple things are provided.. for example; bed, shower, bathroom. All of which are clean. Therefore, for a single night or two the hotel is ok.. however saying this, the location of the hotel is right on the outter egdes of Kuta. Because of traffic, it makes it nearly impossible to walk to Kuta and a cab is the safest option (unless you like the game frogger!). Only stayed here for the night after our late land in Bali.. and was so glad of it when I realised how far it was from everything. Not only this, the staff hardly spoke much English, which therefore made it difficult to find food in the darkness of the night. It was hard to get instructions for where things where around the area and my partner and I just gave up and went walking ourselves. The serivce got even 'better' when I asked for a taxi to be called. We waited for 30 minutes when time after time they said 'Yeah yeah. We call' .. and they never did! I ended up having to hassle them a total of 4 times before a taxi was called.. Overall, I wouldnt recommend the hotel as a proper stay Bali at all ust for the transit..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by moviefrom Seoul

!

Posted Jan 2, 2013
*Strong point 1. near to the airport 2. Clean&Sensual Concept hotel 3. Etc.. not bad beakfast price, pick up service to the airport(100k rp) *Week Point 1. Mind retraining services required
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberlyfrom US

Great price, Reliable Shuttle

Posted Dec 31, 2012
Pros: Shuttle Service
Cons: Tiny Bathroom
Location: 10-15 minutes from airport
This hotel provided a shuttle service to and from the airport, a great benefit for an overnight in Bangkok. Our room had a balcony which was a welcome surprise. For the price, this hotel was perfect for our needs.