Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUJIfrom 横浜

コスパを考えれば合格点

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
老朽化が目立ちますが、空港から近く無料送迎がありますので最終日の利用にはコスパも良く食事も安くて量も多くて安いのでお勧めです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

日本語での接客

Posted Aug 30, 2014
親切なスタッフに、リーズナブルな価格。部屋も広めで、プールもあり十分くつろげる。次回も機会があれば、是非利用してみたい。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

雰囲気はいい

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: 空港に近いこと。 メータータクシーで 約 Rp.14000 でした。
Cons: 洗面所の窓にガラスを付けた方が良さそうです。 洗面所のクローゼットは撤去した方がいいと思います。
Location: 周りは暗くて何もないです。
バリ島最終日に空港に近いので1泊だけしました。朝8時前は無料送迎はないとのことだったのでタクシーで空港に行きました。お部屋の雰囲気は悪くないのですが、洗面所などは古さが感じられ、戸惑うところがありました。ロビーにも綺麗なトイレがあるので、お部屋の洗面所が使いづらい時は助かりました。ホテルのスタッフは何かあるとすぐに対応してくれます。ベットも天蓋付きで雰囲気はいいですが、落ち着いて寝ることは出来ませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Would return here!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Low cost, breaky included, nice low cost food. Close to supermarket, beauty services, beach, airport, shopping malls. Pretty place & facilities
Location: Walking distance to shopping malls, bars, restaurants, supermarket and beauty services. About half hour walk to south kuta beach and Discovery Mall
I had my passport stolen so had to stay in Bali a few extra days. As it was an unexpected expense, I didn't want to spend much so found a cheap place close to hotel and immigration. To my pleasant surprise Hotel Alit was sensational. It was a gorgeous and large romantic style room with safe, fridge, body wash, shampoo and other amenities. Movie and music channel and FREE WIFI in the room. Breakfast was included. There is a restaurant and room service. The prices are sensational and the food was really nice. All staff were so pleasant and helpful. There is a stunning pool with spa and open sun room. There is also a local supermarket 3 minutes walk away, cheapest prices for EVERYTHING you could need. Walking distance to markets, pubs, bars and a shopping mall (Can't remember it's name but it stared with a P) About half hour walk to the South end of Kuta beach and Discovery Mall. I would most certainly come back I really enjoyed my stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ADL

The price was good but accommodations were basic

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This hotel lots of renovation. Furthermore the staff's knowledge of English language was too poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

雰囲気のいいバンガロー

Posted Jul 7, 2014
スタッフが親切! レストランのご飯が安い!美味しい!部屋がキレイ。また宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RYURYOfrom Japan

空港に近く行動するには良いホテル

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: 日本語で挨拶もしてくれるので気兼ねなく過ごせる
Cons: 機器類が少し古くなっているので徐々に改善を期待する
こじんまりとしたホテルだが日本語で過ごせ、浴槽もありエコタイプのシャワートイレが付いているのが良かったです。 スタンダードタイプの部屋でも広さも十分でした。NHKの海外放送も見られ日本人には過ごしやすい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ヒロミンfrom 日本

アットホームなコテージホテルでした。

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: 従業員の方がどの人も優しく感じがいい。
Cons: 水回り。お湯の出が悪い。部屋によっては、虫対策。
Location: 空港が近い。
こちらには5泊したのですが、ある日ホテルに戻ったら、隣のコテージからロックミュージックの生演奏の大音量が夜遅くまで流れていました。10時過ぎまでうるさかったら、フロントに言ってなんとかしてもらおうと思っていたら、その頃には音がしなくなりました。翌日の夜、観光からホテルに戻ったら、ホテルの方が待っておられ、前日の音の事を謝ってくれて、お部屋をランクアップして、うるさいお部屋から遠い部屋に換えてくれました。その時の対応がとても親切でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com