Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お勧めしません。

Posted May 8, 2015
プライベートプール付きの部屋にこだわり値段や口コミなどを見てこちらのホテルにしました。 一言で言うともう行きません。 全体的に本当に不潔でボロで部屋ではベッドの上から動きたくない程でした。 ロビーの天上には穴が…。 毎日清掃には入ってくれましたがシーツは宿泊中毎日同じシーツでシワを伸ばし使用前の様な感じにしただけ。 シャワーは水になったり熱湯になったり。 これがこちらの国の常識なのかもしれませんが、それにしてもホテルはお粗末そのもの。朝食は全ての種類を食べましたが一口ずつ食べて残しました。 ホテルさえ良ければ完璧な楽しい旅行だったのに後悔です。 ひとつ、ホテルで良かったことがあります。 それはスタッフの方々がみなさんとても親切で笑顔が素敵でした。とてもよく話しかけてくれてお互いの英語のなまりで聞き取れないときや伝わらないときは何度も言い直して連絡モレがないように確認を何度もしてくれました。子供をとても可愛がってくれました。スタッフの方々にはまたお会いしたいほどです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ABDULLH from السعودية

رائع للإستجمام

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
جميل ورائع إلا أنه بعيد عن قلب المدينة وعن المطار كذلك قرابة الساعة
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great villas away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Travelled with 2 young children, 5 and 2 years old. Stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. The villa was huge. Plenty of space for the young ones to play and move around. Star attraction was the private pool. Big and inviting. Distance from Nusa Dua and seminyak was not too far away as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Secluded relaxation

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The individual villas are well maintained and secluded from each other, offering a peaceful relaxation environment. In villa pool and massage treatment just adds to the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by YASER from kuwait

I felt home

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
We are a family of husband & wife & 2 babies. Although I stayed in another more expensive & luxorious and better rated villas, but I really felt more comfortable here in Beverly Hills. Big rooms, Pool, Garden. No mosquitos. The view is so amazing. I prefered to have my breakfast in the breakfast Hall rather than in the villa, to enjoy a better view over Nusa Dua. The other good thing about it, No mosquitos, this could be due to the location of the villas (on a hill). As I didn't care about the beach, I enjoyed this location & view. Other people may find the location really bad as it is far a way from the beach. I found that an advantage.The breakfast was very good. Good staff and very friendly. The internet worked well in our first night, then it went down and we were told theres a techniqal problem and it will be available only in the lobby, I didn't care much as I already have internet in my mobile. Most likely I will stay in this hotel again when I come to Bali next time, hopefully.
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Very peaceful, away from hustle and bustle
Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Naz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Jan 8, 2013
I travel to Bali often and this was the worst place I have stayed at. Everything is very old and the towels are very old and dirty.
5 out of 5
by allan

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Wotif
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan and David from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Good by Bali standards but nothing to rave about.

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: The quietness after the noise of Seminyak.
Cons: Hot water, or lack of it!
Location: isolated
The resort is somewhat isolated with no facilities within walking distance. It is very quiet which is great if that is what you are looking for. The beds are hard! The staff are fantastic and the facilities only par for a 5 star resort. Some of the things that are really annoying in Bali in general and this resort in particular.... HOT WATER... if you advertise a large bath and a 5 star resort I want 5 star facilities. Being limited to only enough hot water to cover the bottom of the bath each day is not 5 star. If you advertise it then deliver it! Servicing of the units saw no replenishment of the tea, coffee or milk and had to be requested every day (often 2 -3 times a day) which was also annoying.