Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

場所が悪い

Posted Jan 8, 2015
年末年始に、レギャンに4泊こちらに2泊しました。結果的にお勧めしません。 ヴィラに最低あるべき蚊取り線香的な物もスプレーもありませんでした。スプレーを頼みましたが後で持ってくると言いながら持ってきませんでした。自分の物で凌ぎましたが、色々と虫にやられました。 テレビがほとんど砂嵐でした。 その代わりなのかDVDデッキがありました。 東屋にあるバスタオルに鳥の糞?がたくさんついてました。いつから置きっぱなしだったのかな‥ タクシーがホテルを知りません。 朝食のバイキングが少ないのは分かってましたがハエだらけでした。 一応、蓋はしてるのですが入ってます。 食べる気力なくなります。甘いものにはほとんど小さい蟻?がたくさんいました。 勇気を出してスイカ食べましたが、スイカは、レギャンのホテルより美味しかったです。 受付の女性は、凄く感じのいい方でした。 受付の辺りに貸出のDVDがあるみたいでした。15分のサービスマッサージが受けれました! 建物が古いんでしょうがないんですかね? 凄く勿体ないと思いました。個人プールなどヴィラ的になかなかの雰囲気はあるのに、掃除はしてるでしょうけど、古さが不潔に見えてしまいます。 無料送迎有りの、他地域のスパもほとんど有料でした。ホテルが、外れにあるようです。 嫌な事、書きましたが従業員は愛想よくニコニコしてましたよ! 手をかければ、もうちょっといいヴィラになると思います。 もう、行かないですけどね‥
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aged but beautiful

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Other than cleanliness of the room, this little oasis is everything we could of asked for for the start of out honeymoon getaway. The private pool is something you'll dream you had everyday haha
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 茨城

最後に残念でした

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: レストランのスタッフ(男子)は、明るく楽しい方が多く感じました。 また、一人だけ日本語を片言ですが話ができたので助かりました。
Cons: レストランの食事の味と食材をもう少し改善して欲しいですね。 ルームクリーンを毎日してください。 その時、プールに浮かんだゴミなども採って欲しいですね。
Location: Vilaのロケーションは、素敵でした。
個別のコテージになっていてとても素敵でした。 バリ島でも田舎の方に位置するホテルなのでしょう、周りには、歩いて行けるような所がありませんでした。 今度行くときには、クタかウブドの方がいいのかもしれませんね。 築年数が多少、建物に出始めているようでしたが日本と比べては、いけないことと思っております。 最後にチェックアウトしたときのスタッフの対応、態度には、残念でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom j

Place was deserted

Posted Oct 3, 2014
I guess the downside of a place full of villas with your own pool is that the hotel always seemed deserted. Although that being said, an employee estimated the resort bring at about 60% capacity, though i would assume thats a generous assumption. Even when we ate breakfast we were the only ones. With villas around us being vacant, room seemed a bit creepy at night, often hearing the cows rustling through rubbish over our back fence. As a young couple, we regretted staying here as we had no interaction with anyone besides staff, so i guess itd be great if you want solitude. Great size villa, nice private pool, nice and friendly staff. Dont get the free shuttle to jimbaran bay restaurant.. We paid 1,500,000rp for a seafood dinner which wasnt as good as our 500,000 dinner from "made bagus cafe" just down the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax session with the family

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Excellent villa for the family hidden away. Great downtime with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

AMAAAAZING!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The pictures shown do not do this luxurious place any justice. Its perfect in every way, its very nice and arranged, its also very big.
Cons: Breakfast buffet is not too bad if you eat eggs and meats however if you like a light breakfast or you are a vegetarian then you will not be stuffed.
Location: Its about 20 minutes from denpasar central, thats not a problem because the activities are widely spreaded across bali and you will need to commute.
I came here for my honeymoon, they were fully prepared after a special request was written on expedia, they really did make us feel special. The staff are very friendly and humble, at all times during the night there would be staff to assist you, wether its re-cleaning the pool or to assist. I would defiantly suggest it to everyone that goes, wether you are old, young, friends, couples and I can defiantly see my self going again.
4 out of 5
by Terri Fellowesfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The Villas
Cons: Location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom japan

静かでのんびり過ごせるヴィラ

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: ドリームランドビーチに近くて、車で移動するには、何処へ行くにも便利。 ヴィラは、2人で過ごすのにとても快適でした。 プールも思ってたより大きくて室内も屋外も最高でした。
Cons: シャワーの排水が悪い。
Location: ドリームランドビーチには、送迎バスが頻繁に出ていて便利。 ウルワツにも近いです。
繁華街からは遠いけど、その分とても静かで寛げる。 残念のは日本語、英語を話せるスタッフが居なくて、こちらの要望が伝わりにくいこと。
5 out of 5
by Anna Lundfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Our very own pool inside our private villa, and we got a great deal on the price.
Cons: Might be a bit far from the action for some people.
Service: Go the extra mile;