Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel close to beach.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Close to supermarket.
Cons: Better directions. Could not find it at first.
Location: Beach 15 mins away.
Very basic but spacious and very cheap. Staff were very nice. Beach 15 mins away. Supermarket very close. A bit noisy, construction next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

LOCATION WAS GOOD

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: as a 3 star its o.k
Cons: change the adds e.g. it has only one swimming pool + no breakfast at all
Location: location is good, wrong map direction given on the net / its in Salmiyah but not in the same address as mentioned
was denied access to the swimming pool ( upon asking they said its was rented & come back later)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pitiful

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Lack of cleanliness
Location: Not bad
It was so dirty and nasty I couldn't even use the covers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KASfrom Oman

Great for multiple day stays with family.

Posted Jan 6, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool, couches and kitchen.
Cons: some beds were too soft
Location: safe--right across from police station.
Whenever something was needed, staff came promptly. The rooms were big and relaxing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The worst trip I have ever made in my life

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is too bad due to the following:1- Un-cleaned room. 2- Un-cleaned bed sheets. 3- Broken beds. 4- Bad service. 5- No parking. 6- No internet in the room while I order it with internet. 7- Old TV sets. 8- GYM are not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Siena

Arinza Tower Hotel Quality Apartments - Salmya - Kuwait City

Posted May 3, 2011
I servizi sono senz'altro migliorabili, ma la cortesia, disponibilità ed ONESTA' del personale dell'Hotel ripagano senz'altro tali carenze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, UK

4th visit and continued good value

Posted Apr 13, 2011
Arinza Towers continues to provide good value comfortable acccommodation and this is the 4th year in a row I've been back. The service can be frustrating (problems with towels and bed linen this time but thankfully no blocked toilets like in previous years!) but this can be forgiven because of the cheap (for Kuwait) rates and convenience. Booking of taxis at reception went well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

good stay in Kuwait

Posted May 5, 2010
It is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Typical Middle Eastern Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2009
This hotel was very typical of the middle eastern style hotel. Not overly lavish, but the rooms were extremly large. I was in a 2 bedroom suite, which from talking to hotel management was the typical room there. It was the size of a small apartment with 1.5 bath, 2 bedroom, kitchen, and living room. The gym consisted only of a small tredmill, eliptical, and bike in a smoked glassed-in section of the lobby. The breakfast was a bare bones continental style breakfast. Overall, for the price, I believe it to be a good value. I was not disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

ok for families on a budget

Posted Feb 16, 2009 on Hotels.com
large two bedroom two bath suite with living area and kitchen. room was clean but there were no towels. i guess its BYOT. small thru-window fan whistled with the wind all night long. bed was fine. staff was helpful in arranging early morning cab to the airport. corridors are institutional pale blue with oddly placed out of scale art. lobby full of miss matched furnishings.