Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

Close to the mall

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Was happy funding the mall attached to the hotel without going out in this hot weather 😁 I enjoy the hotel, but the menu for room service was not enough .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Madelinefrom New York

Excellent Hotel in Kuwait

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great experience on my first trip to Kuwait and staying at the Courtyard by Marriott Kuwait. It was all I expected and more. The rooms were impecable and overall a great hotel. I highly recommend it and it has a mall attached to the hotel which is very convenient if you need to shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Kuwait City

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well appointed, the service was excellent, and the food was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amr Bakurfrom Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Connecte to AlRaya center

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice clean and quite but when I used the iron the electricity in the room went off and it took the hotel 30 min to get it back. other than that we enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karthik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ala

Recommended

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Pros: Convenient in all aspects
Cons: Nothing
"I was pleasantly received, from airport pick-up, to porter & reception. All staff are pleasant. Room is perfect in all means. Location is perfect. 2 minute walk to AlHamra Luxury Center/Mall, a few minutes walk to the beach & Kuwait Towers. Breakfast was delicious as well. Gym & spa facilities are all anyone would look for in a hotel. I am a returning client for sure."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by abdulwahabfrom saudi arabia

nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Pros: clean - good staff - airport transfer - net - breakfast
Cons: smooking in breakfast area - out door swimming pool
Location: good
smoking in breakfast area must be stopped swimming pool useless , i booked in this hotel many times dusty windy alway they should make it indoor not outdoor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by World Biz Riderfrom Ontario, Canada

Central to Kuwait City

Posted Feb 4, 2012
Pros: Central Location in the commercial side of the City.
Cons: Restaurants should NOT be recommended by anyone! I found better ones in 2 star hotels!
Location: Central and away from the beach.
This hotel could be in much better shape in terms of maintenance. The restaurant options are very humble, with a buffet reserved to 2 or 3 star hotels! The staff is attentive and polite. I only recommend this hotel due to its central location in Kuwait City.