Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lenfrom USA

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a regular guest at this hotel which has always been great and where the staff are most helpful. The rooms are very nice and clean but the amenities like shampoo, conditioner etc would normally be found in a 1 star hotel as they are poor quality. The towels in the bathroom are small and poor quality. Having these bad items unfortunately creates a bad impression for an otherwise excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

Close to the mall

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Was happy funding the mall attached to the hotel without going out in this hot weather 😁 I enjoy the hotel, but the menu for room service was not enough .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Madelinefrom New York

Excellent Hotel in Kuwait

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great experience on my first trip to Kuwait and staying at the Courtyard by Marriott Kuwait. It was all I expected and more. The rooms were impecable and overall a great hotel. I highly recommend it and it has a mall attached to the hotel which is very convenient if you need to shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Kuwait City

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well appointed, the service was excellent, and the food was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amr Bakurfrom Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Connecte to AlRaya center

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice clean and quite but when I used the iron the electricity in the room went off and it took the hotel 30 min to get it back. other than that we enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karthik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ala

Recommended

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Pros: Convenient in all aspects
Cons: Nothing
"I was pleasantly received, from airport pick-up, to porter & reception. All staff are pleasant. Room is perfect in all means. Location is perfect. 2 minute walk to AlHamra Luxury Center/Mall, a few minutes walk to the beach & Kuwait Towers. Breakfast was delicious as well. Gym & spa facilities are all anyone would look for in a hotel. I am a returning client for sure."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by abdulwahabfrom saudi arabia

nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Pros: clean - good staff - airport transfer - net - breakfast
Cons: smooking in breakfast area - out door swimming pool
Location: good
smoking in breakfast area must be stopped swimming pool useless , i booked in this hotel many times dusty windy alway they should make it indoor not outdoor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by World Biz Riderfrom Ontario, Canada

Central to Kuwait City

Posted Feb 4, 2012
Pros: Central Location in the commercial side of the City.
Cons: Restaurants should NOT be recommended by anyone! I found better ones in 2 star hotels!
Location: Central and away from the beach.
This hotel could be in much better shape in terms of maintenance. The restaurant options are very humble, with a buffet reserved to 2 or 3 star hotels! The staff is attentive and polite. I only recommend this hotel due to its central location in Kuwait City.