Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJO from Beirut,Lebanon

Very good location to do business

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and location
Cons: Renew rooms
Nice place, very friendly staff, excellent buffet for breakfast, very decent gym. Room furniture a bit outdated but very acceptable. TV picture quality rather poor. Excellent location to do business as most of my meetings were within minutes from the hotel. Thumbs up for business as it is a good value for the money !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel, country laws....

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: leave the country
I booked a room at this hotel with my girlfriend. Apparently, my girlfriend could not stay in the room with me because she was not married to me. That is according to the country's laws. Your company should of posted those policies on their website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AD from United Kingdom

Covenient Location

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is perfectly located, 15 mins from the airport and very close to the City centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from London

Great for Dasman

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel, which is well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in a business trip. the location of the hotel in downtown was very helpful as my meetings weren't too far from hotel. Hotel was clean and staff were polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful room and service. I'd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marwan from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Joyful Stay

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: The free airport pickup and drop
Cons: No "wireless" internet in the room
Location: 30 mn max to the airport. The hotel is near a mall which has nice shops and a cinema
I have enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The surrounding area has so many services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Holiday Inn Kuwait

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Although not located in close proximity to my customers, I chose this hotel because of the price. I was not disappointed. The rooms were great, and the staff were exceptionally friendly. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bagram, Afghanistan

Excellent hotel for business trips

Posted May 15, 2010
The experience overall was fantastic. I stayed 6 nights and the only complaint, very minor, was a leaky showerhead. All my questions and requests were attended to immediately. The room was large and the bed was excellent, with a pillow menu, if you wanted to change. The location is far from the local tourist areas, but this is in a business district, so do not expect to walk to any popular places. But they do have a car rental there, if you need transportation on your own. One note....I have travelled quite a bit in recent years and have read bad reviews of hotels. If you smile and be friendly with staff, they will take care of you and remember you. They deal with hundreds of visitors a day, a smile and "How are you?" can go a long way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good value

Posted Nov 11, 2009
Hotel was older but quite adequate, well kept, clean and comfrotable and a good value for the price. It could use more non-smoking rooms.Biggest issue was no internet in the rooms. This is a problem for the business traveler. Staff was helpfull and courteous.