Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maxxtarfrom sweden

Very nice all in all

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast Nice room if a bit boring (it's holliday in after all) Ok gym facilities Flawless service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJOfrom Beirut,Lebanon

Very good location to do business

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and location
Cons: Renew rooms
Nice place, very friendly staff, excellent buffet for breakfast, very decent gym. Room furniture a bit outdated but very acceptable. TV picture quality rather poor. Excellent location to do business as most of my meetings were within minutes from the hotel. Thumbs up for business as it is a good value for the money !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel, country laws....

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: leave the country
I booked a room at this hotel with my girlfriend. Apparently, my girlfriend could not stay in the room with me because she was not married to me. That is according to the country's laws. Your company should of posted those policies on their website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ADfrom United Kingdom

Covenient Location

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is perfectly located, 15 mins from the airport and very close to the City centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom London

Great for Dasman

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel, which is well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in a business trip. the location of the hotel in downtown was very helpful as my meetings weren't too far from hotel. Hotel was clean and staff were polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful room and service. I'd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marwanfrom Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Joyful Stay

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: The free airport pickup and drop
Cons: No "wireless" internet in the room
Location: 30 mn max to the airport. The hotel is near a mall which has nice shops and a cinema
I have enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The surrounding area has so many services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Holiday Inn Kuwait

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Although not located in close proximity to my customers, I chose this hotel because of the price. I was not disappointed. The rooms were great, and the staff were exceptionally friendly. Will stay here again.