Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Outstanding staff.
Cons: Once the construction is completed, this hotel will be that much more pleasant to stay at.
Location: 2 malls nearby - Sharq mall and I believe the 360? Easy cab ride to many other attractions.
The Hotel provided a VISA service with little notice, 3 days before the trip that helped my family and I considerably. Extremely friendly and attentive staff. Great buffet. Walking distance of 2 malls. Only downside was that the hotel is currently located to another building which is being constructed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Terrible stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
They changed my room three times and at the end they gave me room with very noisy AC i felt that i am staying in a work shop, Below's like concret blocks. In general i will not stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel is good but not "very good". Rooms are old and small. Breakfast was good by the way while fitness and swimming area was not in 4 star standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZAKIR from dubai

Kuwait Business Trip

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
A good business Hotel for Stay... Could do with some good a la carte dining options
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

فندق بمنطقة دون المستوى

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
المنطقة الي يوجد بها الفندق دون المستوى
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper from Copenhagen

Service

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and service very good. I like the ambience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maxxtar from sweden

Very nice all in all

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great breakfast Nice room if a bit boring (it's holliday in after all) Ok gym facilities Flawless service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJO from Beirut,Lebanon

Very good location to do business

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and location
Cons: Renew rooms
Nice place, very friendly staff, excellent buffet for breakfast, very decent gym. Room furniture a bit outdated but very acceptable. TV picture quality rather poor. Excellent location to do business as most of my meetings were within minutes from the hotel. Thumbs up for business as it is a good value for the money !