Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, SA

Nice area with lots of restaurants/cafes

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Location: Located next to lots of shops and restaurants, some nice cafes on the street with outdoor seating as well, and proximity to Marina by car.
Overall a good hotel, the only downside was the rooms being tiny, but I guess Ibis are famous for that. Breakfast on the 3rd floor was Ok, the area has high glass windows which offers a very nice and relaxing view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Few minutes walk to Marina mall. adf adf asdf df sdf sdf sdf sdfa
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: I believe there is nothing to be done in Kuwait, but there is this Marina Mall nearby.
Overall it's good for the value, had to wait for 10 minutes to prepare a non-smoking room while it was already paid and it was almost midnight so it should have been ready. Had a horrible experience, the room next to me had at least four Indian guys talking loudly non-stop from 7 AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona, Spain

Nice hotel for bussiness

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Nice hotel for bussiness purposes, if you have you have the appointments nearby. A bit far from everything else...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and amazing service

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Donna was outstandingly helpful. Comfort is basic but perfect. Great lively location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginafrom Kuwait

No Frills

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not value for money - no tolietries, small room and no assistance with luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TDMfrom Australia

Good value for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stay here for the one day and the checkin by the polite staff was fast. The rooms are perfect for short stays as they are small in size compared to most other hotels but the rooms are clean and modern. The beds were really comfortable so overall, this hotel does represet good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nassar Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel in an amazing location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Location: Malls Food Beach
Stayed here for a week. The hotel is on a nice high road full of eating places and different malls. Of course, the hotel is also right by the beach and I managed to get a gorgeous view of it from the 10th floor. Staff are amazing, friendly and very willing to do their best to help you. Definitely recommended from me and hopefully your experience will be the same