Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunisia-Canada

Hotel for not more than 2 days

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo from Khobar, KSA

Excellent location next to a nice shopping mall.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: location and overall of the hotel.
Cons: price could be less.
Location: the location is great next to shopping mall.
location is great next to shopping mall, staff are nice. restaurants in hotel is great,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Business Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel nice and close to the city

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Everything new and an excellent budget hotel
Excellent Value for money. Good View. A bit far from the sea front to go walking and would need to take a cab which are plentiful there. You get a small water cooler in the room which can house three 2ltr bottles only, hot water kettle and a tv. Bed was nice and comfortable. The hotel is new so everything is good. Staff were nice and polite too. Street parking is only available which is full so one has to park in a paid car park. Overall a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ed from London

Will defiantly stay there again

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable and clean room although it was on the small-ish side. I asked for a room with a view and was given a room on 14th floor with sea view. Great service. Will defiantly stay there again. By the way, parking was very easy as the hotel has a car park for 20-25 cars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Glen Davis, NSW

Reasonably priced for Kuwait city

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Location, practically in the city centre.
Cons: I'd like all Ibis hotels to provide larger rooms.
Location: Near city centre, 19 stories from memory, some quite reasonable city views.
I had 2 nights here. The room was better presented than usual for Ibis, but typically small (about 180 square feet).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joy from Saudi Arabia

bang for your buck

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Location: this hotel has two sites one by the mall and the other by the corniche-next time I will try the one by the mall. No complaints
loved the clean hotel- great service and very comfortable bed. for the price I paid it was a steal. I have NO complaints what so ever- nicest staff, very good breakfast and the room was prefect- I am a no frills person when it comes to a room- this was a small room but 1st class in comfort and super clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fahad from Saudi Arabia

Nice cheap Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: This is a nice hotel for a short stay in Kuwait. Clean, quiet, and has a good location.
Location: It has a good location however the area around is very old
I usually stay at Ibis few times a year for quick visit to Kuwait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, and pleasant hotel staff!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The hotel was clean, beautiful, and the staff was friendly and helpful.