Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and reasonably proced

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel several times but I have to say unless you get a room on one of the higher floors the road noice is really bad. Also the air conditioning system is really very noisy so no matter what you do it's difficult to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IBRAHIM from RIYADH

expensive stay .

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
In general was OK. but the Hotel rate was very high. the bed was very noisy every time we move or change position. View was very nice. breakfast was good. the room was not insulated well so there was noise coming from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammed from Riyadh

Great Location

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean, Great location with plenty of parking, the service was good, The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zaki from السعودية

ممتاز بشكل عام

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
الموقع رائع والفندق ممتاز بشكل عام ولكن يعيبه بعض الاصلاحات في المنطقة المجاورة ممايسبب ازعاج للنزلاء (اصلاحات مؤقته)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but ...

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The place was pleasant, but the front desk staff needs to be better versed in the hotel's own policies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marwan from Lebanon

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, they improved a lot since my last review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aref from Manama, Bahrain

Good Location

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the staff were very helpful. The breakfast was reasonable with good selection and fresh juices. The Price was good compared to the same class of hotels available in Kuwait. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marwan from Beirut

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
They gave me a great room, the staff were extremely helpful & went out of their way to meet my needs. Hotel location is very convenient, on the cornishe. They have a fantastic sea food restaurant. I will definitely come again :-)