Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Best value in Kuwait City. Most comfortable bed to sleep in ever. Breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bahrain

Great value!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Bell man, Don went out of his way to retrieve my passport from the airport foreign exchange counter. Front desk service was excellent. Restaurant experience was terrific. Good value from good people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Accommodation is pleasant.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Accommodation is pleasant. The staff is very helpful, eager to help you. Hotel is clean
Location: Busy location . Not an easy access for the vehicles to the hotel from the main road.
Busy location . Not an easy access for the vehicles to the hotel from the main road. Accommodation is pleasant. The staff is very helpful, eager to help you. Hotel is clean. Food is good. I was upgraded from a Standard room to an Executive room ( 4 th floor ), which was a nice surprise. Overall a nice hotel to stay for few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PERFECT BUSINESS HOTEL!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: I had a fantastic time at the Royal Tower, from arrival to leaving the whole stay was fantastic and I would like to especially like to thank Jerson at
Cons: One remark would be that the internet in the dining area could be improved and with a better speed-other than that I highly recommend and this will be
Location: Great for business!
I had a fantastic time at the Royal Tower, from arrival to leaving the whole stay was fantastic and I would like to especially like to thank Jerson at Reception for making sure that our stay was pleasant and unbelievably smooth-we had no stress and felt right at home in this wonderful hotel. Great location also for meetings! One remark would be that the internet in the dining area could be improved and with a better speed-other than that I highly recommend and this will be our venue of choice for our future trips in Kuwait City. Thank you Jerson & Thank you Le Royal Tower Hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
But next time I'll spend more at Sheraton, I had three irons sent to my room all of which were useless, the iron board should be in the rubbish so not a great start, staff are helpful and hotel is slightly better than ok but it does need some refurbishing,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom netherlands

convenient business hotel in kuwait

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: staff !
very early morning arrival, 4 am. Hotel pick up at airport arranged, the night duty manager had prepared my checkin, key ready, so super fast en efficient check in so i could go to sleep right away. good breakfast buffet with well made to order omelette and attentive staff. comfortable room with good bed and nice shower
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not quite...

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some weird idiosyncrasies. Not the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bradfrom Seoul

Everything was great

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Nice For Short Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good location & nice staff but limited parking & the room little small i like the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com