Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas, nv

Theft of property, Beware!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: Hire the right staff
When I checked out I forgot a gift bag with an expensive silver candle holder. I saw the maid by the elevator. I took the elevator down and realized that I forgot my bag. I took the elevator back up to my room. The bag withe velvet case was left in the room but the silver candle holder was gone. The theft took place In 10 minutes so I thought it had to be the maid. I found her cleaning in another room. When I asked her about the missing gift item she pulled it out from her cart under the towels and her answer was I was going to turn in to my supervisor. Why would she only take the the silver candle and not the entire bag and turn it into her supervisor? She stole the candle holder and then lied about it. I will never stay at this hotel and would not recommend it to anyone. Beware
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom oldenzaal

prima hotel voor zakelijk verblijf

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: nette kamers, goede service, en vriendelijk en behulpzaam hotelpersoneel
Cons: bereikbaarhed van hotel behoeft wat verbetering; ook iets meer diversiteit in ontbijt zou goed zijn (meer europees gericht )
Location: centraal gelegen in Kuwait City.
net hotel, vriendelijk hotelpersoneel, en mooi centraal gelegen; alleen bereikbaarheid van het hotel is niet optimaal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I like the serves and the good contact with cuset Thank you for every thing D/ amani Alotaibi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

Central Location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great breakfast buffet, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Short walk to Old Souq and Grand Mosque. Only negative about this hotel is the swimming pool. Small and not heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEOWOOfrom Seoul, Korea

Ok for short biz trip.

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok for short biz trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In general is nice

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Easiness location and free breakfast and shuttle to airport.
Cons: The room smelled strange
Location: Close to market Cornish and city center. Area is called Maliah when you are give direction to a taxi. Don't let them take you to the other le royal ex
Great location close to cornich and market Kentucky fried chicken, friendly staff, room is clean but it smelled really weird. You can find a taxi easily in the morning. Breakfast is nice. It seemed like it is more of processional type than family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikfrom Hellerup

Godt hotel til en fornuftig pris.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel, som er rent og pnt samt en super service og betjening. Fortjener en god anmeldelse, idet både indretning, værelser og service er over standard. mindst 4 stjerner...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikfrom København

Godt og centralt til prisen.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel til prisen,- gratis airport service begge veje. Morgenmad er super hyggeligt at indtage i restauranten, hvor tjenerne er yderst hælpsomne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom USA and Norway

Great location, and precision service. Well done!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Location and service really defines the experience. Also the service around pick-up and drop-off for airport worked really well.
Location: Great location for business, and with ample restaurants and shopping nearby.
The hotel is very attractive, with an entry lobby that makes it feel like a boutique hotel with a soul, while still offering all the amenities of a business hotel. The reception staff offers great advice on nearby services, and the location is near food, shopping and business venues. I have stayed before, and I absolutely will stay again. Great experience.