Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H from UK

Stunning room decor!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: I loved the size of the room and I especially loved the decor particularly the bedhead which was made out of carved glass. Very clean comfortable room
Cons: The location lets it down, not the prettiest of places, having said that it is central which is a positive. Very poor for parking.
Location: It's pretty central which is a positive. I spent a day at the Avenues shopping mall. It was also a 20 minute drive to the airport which is a plus.
My mum was visiting for two nights so I booked a hotel for us to stay in. I would say the experience was overall a positive one. Great friendly staff and a comfortable hotel. I felt it was good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muschi from Annapolis, MD

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable, the rooms quiet.
Location: The hotel is located next to a mall, and across the road from several markets. The beach is a 1/2 mile walk away. There are lots of restaurants near
The staff were terrific and fixed our reservation mess up with aplomb making it a win-win for both hotel and us. Their friendliness lasted our entire stay, greeting us with a smile and our name each time we passed reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 3, 2014
second visit to this hotel, and as good as last time thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
its in the mid of city and you can reach the must malls places so easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Otto from Connecticut

Best rate for quality hotel in Kuwait City

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second time I stayed in this hotel and rating is still excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: We were on a medical escort trip, so we didn't have a chance to explore.
Hotel staff and airport transportation were wonderful. Great rooms and an amazing breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo from London, UK

Fine for a short stay.

Posted May 8, 2013
Cons: The first impression is not great - but the bedrooms are fine and a good size.
Location: This hotel is right behind the Sheraton Four Points.
The hotel was fine, the bedroom and bathroom were both spacious and clean. The check in was swift which was great as I arrived at about 2am in the morning. The staff were all pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRW from Brighton

Great for Business

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel whilst visiting Kuwait city to see a government customer. The location was close to where we needed to be, the hotel inside is great, restuarant is very good also.