Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Theft of property, Beware!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: Hire the right staff
When I checked out I forgot a gift bag with an expensive silver candle holder. I saw the maid by the elevator. I took the elevator down and realized that I forgot my bag. I took the elevator back up to my room. The bag withe velvet case was left in the room but the silver candle holder was gone. The theft took place In 10 minutes so I thought it had to be the maid. I found her cleaning in another room. When I asked her about the missing gift item she pulled it out from her cart under the towels and her answer was I was going to turn in to my supervisor. Why would she only take the the silver candle and not the entire bag and turn it into her supervisor? She stole the candle holder and then lied about it. I will never stay at this hotel and would not recommend it to anyone. Beware
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saeed Adam from Liverpool

Thanks for making my stay comfortable

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, great wifi, great location, great price what else would you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from oldenzaal

prima hotel voor zakelijk verblijf

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: nette kamers, goede service, en vriendelijk en behulpzaam hotelpersoneel
Cons: bereikbaarhed van hotel behoeft wat verbetering; ook iets meer diversiteit in ontbijt zou goed zijn (meer europees gericht )
Location: centraal gelegen in Kuwait City.
net hotel, vriendelijk hotelpersoneel, en mooi centraal gelegen; alleen bereikbaarheid van het hotel is niet optimaal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I like the serves and the good contact with cuset Thank you for every thing D/ amani Alotaibi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Austin, Tx

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating, restaurant was very good. Exterior windows were extremely dirty, not really allowing for a good view of the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Central Location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great breakfast buffet, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Short walk to Old Souq and Grand Mosque. Only negative about this hotel is the swimming pool. Small and not heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEOWOO from Seoul, Korea

Ok for short biz trip.

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for short biz trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In general is nice

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Easiness location and free breakfast and shuttle to airport.
Cons: The room smelled strange
Location: Close to market Cornish and city center. Area is called Maliah when you are give direction to a taxi. Don't let them take you to the other le royal ex
Great location close to cornich and market Kentucky fried chicken, friendly staff, room is clean but it smelled really weird. You can find a taxi easily in the morning. Breakfast is nice. It seemed like it is more of processional type than family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik from Hellerup

Godt hotel til en fornuftig pris.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel, som er rent og pnt samt en super service og betjening. Fortjener en god anmeldelse, idet både indretning, værelser og service er over standard. mindst 4 stjerner...