Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helt topp

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Vi hadde et meget bra opphold, som var helt topp på alle måter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relatively vivid location

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Location: Marina, nearby the hotel, is lively place to spend time.
I stayed at Marina hotel for couple of days. My room was comfortably spacious and facing to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For a relaxed weekend

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: It is located at avery lively palce.
I have spent a long weekend at Marina Hotel recently. My room is on the second floor and facing beach. It is very spacious and well decorated room. Bathroom is relatively spacious as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marina Hotel Kuwait! Comments like yours are a pleasure to receive and build up our urge for perfection. It is our privilege to serve you and look forward to welcome you again at the Marina Hotel Kuwait. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stanfrom Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK

Great for a family.

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: the pools breakfast.
Cons: ??
Location: Best in Kuwait.
Great location superb staff breakfast excellent buffet very good. Stayed two weeks will be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marina Hotel Kuwait! Thank you for your compliments on our food. It is our privilege to serve you and look forward to welcome you again at the Marina Hotel Kuwait. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bethfrom Manila

Good service, food and ambiance..

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: The breakfast...
Cons: The lights on outside until 4 a.m.
Location: On the beach, close to shopping and lots of places to eat...
The staff was supportive and efficient. The food was excellent. Great fitness center. Very relaxed but efficient atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marina Hotel Kuwait! Comments like yours are a pleasure to receive and build up our urge for perfection. We are so proud that you had experience the hospitality during your recent stay. It is our privilege to serve you and look forward to welcome you again at the Marina Hotel Kuwait. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
호텔 quality에 비해 숙박비가 너무 비쌈.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2011 on Hotels.com