Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good in everything's except the sowming pull should be more safe for children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
It was very nice and enjoyable. The staffs were so kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

April 2015

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
a really helpful and caring staff !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best area!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very nice staff, well maintained hotel. Breakfast ok. Bad location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Majed from الرياض

الراحه

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
جميله جدا
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Communication Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Majed Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel Our team was really pleased to read your positive feedback about the facilities and service Receiving such wonderful comment means a lot for us, this will drive us to keep doing our best and improve our quality of service. I look forward to have the pleasure of once again welcoming you to our Hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel, close to the port

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The hotel has spacious rooms and very clean also has 3 restaurants and a tea launge. There is an excellent patio atmosphere at night. Location is very close to the Kuwait University, the the Avenues Mall, and the Airport and bit far from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay amazing staff and very helpfull especially : andre- chathu- khalid- yousof The shuttle service was very kind and fast and flexible it was a dream stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel from reception, to concierge, restaurants room service everyone was very professional, friendly and overall excellent! Extremely kind and caring!!! The hotel 's location was for us the only ( big) let down! Something that unfortunately can t be changed or improved by the fantastic people that work at the Movempick Thank you for making our stay so nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from Liverpool

Superb staff and service

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself wasn't the best as it was fairly dated and could do with a refurb. But the hotel staff and service was second to none - they took their time to greet you by name whether it was at the desk or when calling on the telephone for any services. Would definitely use again for business!