Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa florida

Best hotel fir the money on Kuwait

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Staff helpful and generous breakfast. Free resfreshment always. Very exceptional hospitality.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Stay somewhere else

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was fine.
Cons: Safety, cleanliness, delivering on what is promised.
The hotel refused to provide airport transfer in both cases I requested it, and the gym is under "reconstruction" (i.e. not available). Rooms are dirty and poorly maintained. Safety was a concern, as well: the deadbolt lock didn't work and I even came back to the room once to find my door open, as (presumably) the cleaning staff did not close it properly. Not a great location, but it could be worse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadiafrom السعوديه

يوجد افضل منه

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
استمتعت بزيارتي للكويت ولكن الفندف ردي في نظافه الجناح والغرف ولا انصح به ايجابياته انه قريب من الاسواق
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For your own sake - find another hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I regret to say that this hotel is far below acceptable standard. Selection and presentation of the breakfast was very bad. Room and bathroom was run down and straight forward dirty. Common areas appeared dirty and smelly. Guys in the reception were ok, - but nothing more. I have over the years stayed in several hotels in Kuwait city and one should not always expect to much, - but this hotel is by far the worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Trondheim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
I beleive thae the TV requirs to be replaced with LEDor LC what is there is old model no matching the rate of four stars hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Value for money

Posted Jun 10, 2009
This is not a fancy hotel and is starting to show some age. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and helpful. The free Airport pick-up and drop-off, breakfast buffet and internet connection in the room are big positives that makes the hotel "value for money." The location is quite close to the business district. I think it is a good choice for a short business trip to Kuwait.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

do not stay here.

Posted Apr 15, 2009
The room was very small, not more than 18 m2, one double bed only in the room which can not fit a 5'11" (my height)there was no fruite basket on arrival as stated even i asked for it, the gym is a very small room with 2 machines only, the business center has only one computer and every time you need to use it one of the staff need to open the locked door for u. the location is not bad but the view was horrible. the staff were not profissional at all, and didn't know english very good. It was not my first visit to Kuwait and every time i stay in different hotel, this visit was the worst by far. I learned my lesson, DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.