Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Nice hotel with a great view.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice hotel, great food, comfortable beds and a great view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good location With nice staff But not very good furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Wanstrow

Italian Elegance

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very special place to stay in Kuwait. Well positioned in Salmiya the former name of Missoni betrays it's Italian heritage, which shines through the internal decoration and design. The staff have been trained superbly and we were treated with just the right level of courtesy and attention throughout our stay right up to the complimentary limousine to take us to the aiport. The Italian restaurant is to die for; I have seldom experienced such fine Tuscan cuisine even in Italy. One worries for the future; will the exquisite decor stand up to too much hard wear? Now four years old some of the furnishings are beginning to show wear and tear, and the electronically controlled blackout blind in our bedroom had come detached from its tracking (no doubt as a result of a guest trying to open it like a curtain)and so a little more attention from the new owners to the maintenance would be timely. But these are small complaints; it is a well ordered, well run hotel and a refreshing surprise to discover in Kuwait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maastricht

Goede ligging. Uitgebreid ontbijt. Medewerkend

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Super inrichting. Goed ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel
Cons: Vroegere incheck. Aangepaste prijzen bij aankomst midden in de nacht. Folders over kuweit
Location: Goede locatie. Diverse eetgelegenheden in de beurt of snel bereikbaar via auto. Aquarium nabij. Evenals marina cresente en marina mall
Kwamen midden in de nacht aan en zouden dus pas om 14:00 uur kunnen inchecken echter receptie was erg medewerkend en we konden al om 08:00 uur inchecken. Goede ligging aan zee. Vlakbij aquarium en leuke eettentjes. Super dat er altijd flesjes water gratis beschikbaar worden gesteld. Grote parkeerplaats voor huurauto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fatemahfrom Jeddah

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love every thing in this hotel . Was more than perfect . Clean , veiw , rooms .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom abu dhabi

is very nice hotel near beach

Posted Oct 19, 2014
is very nice hotel near beach if you want relax you should book in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Good and they are well welcoming

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice location, luxury hotel, next to the beach. Services are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice view from the room overlooking the sea directly . Contemporary design with beatiful colors. Clean . Helpful staff. The only thing between you and the beach is the Arabian Gulf street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Abdullahfrom Saudi Arabia

Excellent location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasent,nice hotel and staff,free mini bar,daily newspaperand the best breakfast in similar hotels,very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Alfio Bernardini, Hotel Management
Dear Abdullah, Thank you for taking the time to give us your impressions about your stay. We appreciate your kind words and we are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon again. A. Bernardini General Manager