Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good location With nice staff But not very good furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maastricht

Goede ligging. Uitgebreid ontbijt. Medewerkend

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Super inrichting. Goed ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel
Cons: Vroegere incheck. Aangepaste prijzen bij aankomst midden in de nacht. Folders over kuweit
Location: Goede locatie. Diverse eetgelegenheden in de beurt of snel bereikbaar via auto. Aquarium nabij. Evenals marina cresente en marina mall
Kwamen midden in de nacht aan en zouden dus pas om 14:00 uur kunnen inchecken echter receptie was erg medewerkend en we konden al om 08:00 uur inchecken. Goede ligging aan zee. Vlakbij aquarium en leuke eettentjes. Super dat er altijd flesjes water gratis beschikbaar worden gesteld. Grote parkeerplaats voor huurauto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom abu dhabi

is very nice hotel near beach

Posted Oct 19, 2014
is very nice hotel near beach if you want relax you should book in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Good and they are well welcoming

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice location, luxury hotel, next to the beach. Services are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice view from the room overlooking the sea directly . Contemporary design with beatiful colors. Clean . Helpful staff. The only thing between you and the beach is the Arabian Gulf street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Abdullahfrom Saudi Arabia

Excellent location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasent,nice hotel and staff,free mini bar,daily newspaperand the best breakfast in similar hotels,very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Alfio Bernardini, Hotel Management
Dear Abdullah, Thank you for taking the time to give us your impressions about your stay. We appreciate your kind words and we are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon again. A. Bernardini General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aussie1

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A 5star Hotel like with a style of it's own

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly did not have a single complaint with my stay at the Missoni. I would highly recommend it and will most likely return for another stay myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Alfio Bernardini, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are really glad to learn about your experience staying at Hotel Missoni and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, A. Bernardini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com