Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom abu dhabi

is very nice hotel near beach

Posted Oct 19, 2014
is very nice hotel near beach if you want relax you should book in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Good and they are well welcoming

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice location, luxury hotel, next to the beach. Services are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice view from the room overlooking the sea directly . Contemporary design with beatiful colors. Clean . Helpful staff. The only thing between you and the beach is the Arabian Gulf street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Abdullahfrom Saudi Arabia

Excellent location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasent,nice hotel and staff,free mini bar,daily newspaperand the best breakfast in similar hotels,very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Alfio Bernardini, Hotel Management
Dear Abdullah, Thank you for taking the time to give us your impressions about your stay. We appreciate your kind words and we are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon again. A. Bernardini General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aussie1

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A 5star Hotel like with a style of it's own

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly did not have a single complaint with my stay at the Missoni. I would highly recommend it and will most likely return for another stay myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Alfio Bernardini, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are really glad to learn about your experience staying at Hotel Missoni and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, A. Bernardini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Talalfrom Kuwait

Great experience

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very good and the staff were helpful and nice. Enjoyed staying in this hotel and sure I will come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Alfio Bernardini, Hotel Management
Dear Talal, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your kind comments and we are glad you are recommending us. We are most grateful for your comments and appreciation about our hotel and the staff Alfio Bernardini General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergefrom Montreal, Canada

Top Notch !

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Nice place, nice staff.
Cons: Business rigidity.
Location: Rent a taxi for a day to take a tour if it is your first visit. Less $ than renting a car. We got Vincent, booked from the hotel, he was outstanding.
Not the closest to downtown but well located. My first experience with 5 star service, and I would say almost a perfect note. A bit less rigidity would have allowed a perfect score. Details I would say but is that not what being a 5 star is about ? As an example, the private shuttle to the airport is offered but they would not allow the service to be taken for going only half way ( I was going to the international fair prior to my flight) I had to take a taxi. They also refused to cancel my first night arguing I was one hour past the deadline not considering that I had a 7 hour time zone difference. Just details... Enjoy, generally you will get more than what you expect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Alfio Bernardini, Hotel Management
Dear Serge, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your kind comments . Also your remarks regarding the private shuttle and first night cancelllation were noted. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Hotel Missoni Kuwait. Best regards Alfio Bernardini General Manager