Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Good hotel, central location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Friendly hotel, excellent, helpful staff, great breakfasts! Only downside, not able to access wifi in room only in Reception
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are glad you liked our hotel, staff and breakfast! Our staff is our biggest capital, and we will surely forward those praises to them to keep them further motivated for their work. Usually the WiFi is accessible in the whole hotel. In case you experience some inconvenience during your stay, we always suggest to contact the reception, they will surely try to make your stay as convenient as possible. We hope to welcome you once again in our Apoksiomen Hotel Mali Lošinj! Kind Regards, Loredana Perčić General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Sydney

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful warmth and hospitality.Receptionist Sheila was fantastic and helped with car parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Great location for this hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2011
Right on waterfront, very close to ferry terminal. Room was very small but clean and with a nice view of the waterfront. Breakfast was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Beautiful boutique hotel in center of Mali Losing

Posted Jul 8, 2009
The service was fantastic, and the breakfast in the morning was great. The best part of the hotel was it's location--we could wake up and walk onto a boat to take and island cruise, and the boat would return us right in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cork

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly and helpful staff Good sized clean rooms Good breakfast Perfect location Only down side was the lack of parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

The best hotel in Mali Losinj

Posted Aug 28, 2008
Very good hotel and nice location too. Only criticism is that the air conditioning didn't really work - not a problem for me but my girlfriend would've preferred it to work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andyfrom Maidenhead

Croatias best kept secret

Posted Oct 13, 2006
Brilliantly placed right in the centre of harbour. This hotel is very stylish with an excellent restaurant with outside tables overlooking the water front.Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

A great location and Really Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2006
A really nice hotel with great views across the harbour. Our hotel room was spotlessly clean with high quality fixtures especially in the bathroom. The staff are very friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely pleased that we enjoyed our stay. Whilst there is no pool or gym etc. the hotel is directly on the promenade alongside the harbour, which although busy at night with bars etc. is un-obtrusive to the calm of the hotel which has probably the best double glazing I have ever seen - close the window and the room is virtually silent ! From what we saw, this is the best hotel in Mali Losinj, itself a very attractive and pleasant resort and a haven for sailing folk.