Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Sydney

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful warmth and hospitality.Receptionist Sheila was fantastic and helped with car parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location for this hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2011
Right on waterfront, very close to ferry terminal. Room was very small but clean and with a nice view of the waterfront. Breakfast was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful boutique hotel in center of Mali Losing

Posted Jul 8, 2009
The service was fantastic, and the breakfast in the morning was great. The best part of the hotel was it's location--we could wake up and walk onto a boat to take and island cruise, and the boat would return us right in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cork

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly and helpful staff Good sized clean rooms Good breakfast Perfect location Only down side was the lack of parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

The best hotel in Mali Losinj

Posted Aug 28, 2008
Very good hotel and nice location too. Only criticism is that the air conditioning didn't really work - not a problem for me but my girlfriend would've preferred it to work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy from Maidenhead

Croatias best kept secret

Posted Oct 13, 2006
Brilliantly placed right in the centre of harbour. This hotel is very stylish with an excellent restaurant with outside tables overlooking the water front.Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

A great location and Really Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2006
A really nice hotel with great views across the harbour. Our hotel room was spotlessly clean with high quality fixtures especially in the bathroom. The staff are very friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely pleased that we enjoyed our stay. Whilst there is no pool or gym etc. the hotel is directly on the promenade alongside the harbour, which although busy at night with bars etc. is un-obtrusive to the calm of the hotel which has probably the best double glazing I have ever seen - close the window and the room is virtually silent ! From what we saw, this is the best hotel in Mali Losinj, itself a very attractive and pleasant resort and a haven for sailing folk.