Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good hotel, central location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Friendly hotel, excellent, helpful staff, great breakfasts! Only downside, not able to access wifi in room only in Reception
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are glad you liked our hotel, staff and breakfast! Our staff is our biggest capital, and we will surely forward those praises to them to keep them further motivated for their work. Usually the WiFi is accessible in the whole hotel. In case you experience some inconvenience during your stay, we always suggest to contact the reception, they will surely try to make your stay as convenient as possible. We hope to welcome you once again in our Apoksiomen Hotel Mali Lošinj! Kind Regards, Loredana Perčić General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Rummet hade små fönster med järngaller - fängelsecellkänsla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel direkt im Hafen

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Die Zentrumsnähe, man ist mitten im "Leben". Am Abend sollte man nicht geräuschloses Leben erwarten, es gibt ab und an Abendmusik - uns hat es gefalle
Cons: Wir waren zufrieden!
Location: Direkt im Hafen, nicht soo viel Kultur, aber gutes Essen, schöne Buchten zum Baden.
Service sehr gut, nicht aufdringlich doch sehr professionell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung. Es freut uns das Sie so zufrieden mit mit Ihrem Urlaub in unserem Hotel waren. Auf jeden Fall werden wir Ihre lobenden Worte unseren Mitarbeitern weiterleiten um Sie für Ihre weitere Arbeit zu motivieren. Wir würden uns freuen Sie noch einmal in unserem Apoksiomen Hotel Mali Lošinj willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Loredana Perčić, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by piki from Trieste

Piacevole albergo sulla riva del porticciolo

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: La posizione lungo le rive del porticciolo, la tranquillità, la pulizia, la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale.
Cons: prevedere il pagamento del ticket del parcheggio nel prezzo della stanza
Location: Posizione ottima; servizi della zona buoni; spiaggia e passeggiate incantevoli.
E' la terza volta che mia moglie ed io soggiorniamo in questo albergo, che abbiamo scelto prima di tutto per la posizione centrale, in riva al mare. Ci siamo tornati perché ci è piaciuto il palazzetto storico in cui è collocato, per la pulizia, la tranquillità, la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale. Quest'anno siamo riusciti ad avere la stanza che dà sul magnifico porticciolo, circostanza che ha reso ancora più gradevole il nostro soggiorno. Forse qualche rumore in più, peraltro facilmente ovviabile dall'ottima insonorizzazione delle finestre, sicuramente compensato dalla vista incantevole. Abbiamo fruito della mezza pensione: abbiamo trovato il menù offerto soddisfacente e di buona qualità. Il servizio dei camerieri addetti al ristorante è stato impeccabile, mentre nei soggiorni precedenti aveva lasciato un po' a desiderare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, aber unpassend für Langschläfer

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Positiv: Sehr gute zentrale Lage direkt am Hafen, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet Negativ: Sehr laut morgens, unzureichend geschultes Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joachim from Sverige

Prisvärt boende

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
Fint hotell, och hotellrum, som ligger vid kajpromenaden helt centralt i staden. Tyvärr kunde man inte köra fram till hotellet då kajpromenaden är en gågata. Man behövde därför gå ca 500 m med bagaget. Bra frukostbuffé med fantastisk läge vid vattnet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Sydney

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Wonderful warmth and hospitality.Receptionist Sheila was fantastic and helped with car parking
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Petr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Meget højt serviceniveau

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
Det var en usædvanlig oplevelse med et højt serviceniveau og en opfattelse af at gæsterne kommer først. Dejlig morgenmad og serveret med en fantastisk smuk udsigt til Mali. Fint værelse, god rengøringsstandard. Spiste også et par gange om aftenen på hotellet. God standard også på maden - og særdeles god betjening af tjenerne. Cyklede rundt på øen og så også andre hoteller, og der er ingen tvivl om, at Apoksiomen udrangerer de andre ved beliggenheden og kvaliteten