Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice

Nice Hotel ON the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: it is near the center and the price was pretty good...
Cons: fired the man outside!
Location: Awesome location on the sea and on the cliff!
The hotel is ok, also the room... Awesome breakfast, but small parking and the man outside is very very very very rude. I wanted to punch him in the face, but i'm more smart then him.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

View is excellent

Posted Mar 8, 2015
View if tom restaurant s great but otherwise it's cheap. Basic room no view. Small bathroom. Soap in squeeze container
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucafrom Bassano del Grappa

Hotel Jadran

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
In generale positivo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Super hotel, direct aan zee....

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Ruim opgezet, parkeerplaats naast hotel, personeel erg vriendelijk, ontbijt en diner prima. Fantastisch uitzicht vanuit de kamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edmundfrom Washington, DC

Recommended Gem

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, staff and room. Breakfast was good and the staff could not be more helpful. Hotel is a little out of the way. But otherwise we recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Udine

Bella location

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Tutto: la camera, la vista dalla sala ristorante... il confort che offre!
Cons: Va bene così.
Location: La posizione è buona ma la città non è delle migliori inquanto a turismo; semmai per affari si presta benissimo.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel a fine dello scorso settembre e ci siamo trovati bene. Camera pulita e personale cordiale. Bravi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam fra Jærenfrom Norge

På vei hjem fra Istra Porec.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt å finne hotellet bra parkering. God frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shirley Wongfrom Texas, USA

not friendly staffs

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. when we checked in, I asked a quiet, high floor room, they replied that we didn't mentioned when we booked hotel, so, they couldn't offer us, so, our room was noisy because everyone through it. . 2. they couldn't offer any sightseeing information because it was run out. 3. Very good breakfast. 4. Very good sea view